Chevron Left
Communicating During Global Emergencies に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Communicating During Global Emergencies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
351件の評価

コースについて

In collaboration with the Rollins School of Public Health and the CDC's Division of Global Health Protection, Emergency Response, and Recovery Branch, this course introduces basic concepts and principles of communicating during a global crisis or emergency. It explores why communication during an emergency is different and the importance of adapting emergency messages to the needs of affected populations. Through sample scenarios, you will get the opportunity to identify information needs and develop useful messages using six guiding principles to help you communicate effectively and promote behaviors that reduce health risks during an emergency....

人気のレビュー

AG

2020年5月26日

The course was able to provide a simulation on emergency response mechanisms. The reading materials and video lectures provided are engaging and effectively introduces new concepts to a new learner.

SL

2020年4月27日

I enjoyed this taking this course and found the information to be useful in any emergency, not just global ones. I have already begun using some the techniques and they have proven to be helpful.

フィルター:

Communicating During Global Emergencies: 101 - 117 / 117 レビュー

by Meenakshi. V

2020年8月9日

Good

by RAGHUVEER S D

2020年7月25日

good

by Mona A A

2020年7月9日

good

by Deleted A

2020年7月7日

very helpful and informative. We are living through a tough time in a pandemic and there can be many more pandemics in the future so it's important to know for organizations how to communicate messages. I learned a lot from here. The references were helpful.

by Frederic V

2020年5月4日

It's rather quick and effective to learn the basics of communication in emergency. It could have been more interactive and the activities less repetitive (video and handouts). Overall satisfied!

by Emin A

2020年8月18日

I liked this course. It consist of useful and basic information about emergency communications. But there are some repetitive thoughts at many videos and text content.

by Nairit S

2021年5月18日

Good enough. But 3 weeks is too short for this amazing course. I didn't really like the assignments. But the overall course material and goal were really awesome.

by Ezio A P

2020年8月27日

Very interesting with perfect practical case study. English not so difficult, essay not boring.

by Travles L

2022年5月10日

Excellent preparation for emergency response communications.

by Monisha P

2020年5月17日

It's very good very useful to learn

by reem y

2022年6月5日

Very knowledgeable course

by Elisabeth A B

2020年4月8日

Great value

by Shubham B D

2020年5月6日

Grest!

by Nathan F

2020年8月22日

Good information that is well presented by the professors. However, written assignments are tedious and add little.

by prabhat a

2020年6月16日

The reading materials are linked to CDC website that has broken links and it is hard to figure out the right page/ topic.

Please unenroll me.

by Sabina V

2020年11月27日

Designed to be impossible to unenroll from. I got it stuck on my home unless I "choose" to upgrade it. Nice.

by Sakpan B

2020年4月11日

It takes too long for the third assignment to be peer-reviewed. Otherwise, it was an insightful course.