Chevron Left
Communication Skills for University Success に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Communication Skills for University Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
632件の評価
115件のレビュー

コースについて

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In this course, you will learn how to develop your Communication Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance of communication in communities of practice at university 2. Understand contexts of communication at university and associated expectations 3. Communicate clearly across a variety of different contexts and to a wide range of audiences by adapting communicative styles appropriately 4. Demonstrate, negotiate, and further understanding through spoken, written, visual, and conversational modes 5. Effectively formulate arguments and communicate research findings through the process of researching, composing, and editing 6. Confidently engage in constructive and critical dialogue with respect and professionalism...

人気のレビュー

PW
2020年6月10日

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity, which help in my current job.\n\nThe course was very useful and helpful and i gain lots of new knowledge from this course.\n\nThanks so much all.

GO
2021年10月27日

I appreciate on how you handle this course as it has improved my communication skills which I can express my thoughts clearly.

フィルター:

Communication Skills for University Success: 1 - 25 / 117 レビュー

by Kelvin A

2020年6月6日

This is an amazing course that helps all students have the required knowledge to succeed in their journey at college.

by RAIJA K

2020年6月29日

Excellent course to improve our communication skills in English

by Phuntsho W

2020年6月10日

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity, which help in my current job.

The course was very useful and helpful and i gain lots of new knowledge from this course.

Thanks so much all.

by Arlei B

2020年8月21日

Good planification and organization, deep content, and so didatical.

by HoangNMHS150742

2020年4月22日

Helpful

by Emmanuel E S

2020年11月15日

Very educative lesson with in-depth knowledge. i have learn a lot from this course.

by Aditi C

2020年11月16日

Best course for gaining more knowledge and skills about communication.

by Najib A A A A

2020年7月1日

It was a very important course and rich information

by Vaishali B

2020年9月29日

It was a great course! Really enjoyed it

Thank you!

by Gabriel E T

2020年10月30日

This course very useful and helpful and thank you

by Trần N H

2020年7月31日

Wonderful!

by Trần M Đ

2020年9月30日

Don't study, because study waste of time

by Phan N M T

2020年8月31日

Thank you for all lessons you had teaching me

by Άγγελος Σ

2020年9月28日

Very useful and enjoyable Course

by Vivekanand

2020年9月18日

it was really a great course..

by Tasneem A

2019年6月28日

Kindly make it free for all

by HieuPDHS150166

2020年7月11日

This course very useful

by LE M D

2020年6月28日

Thank You Teacher!!

by Bùi T L

2020年7月21日

cool i had fun

by Martha O

2020年11月30日

Great lesson

by trietlmcs150396

2020年8月6日

Great Course

by Nguyễn T H

2020年8月2日

good to meee

by Akira H

2020年4月16日

Very useful

by Sandra J

2021年4月10日

I really loved this course it was amazing it taught so much things I didn't know it was really helpful

by ANNA W W

2020年10月24日

Enjoyed it and learnt a lot