Chevron Left
コンピューターアーキテクチャ に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による コンピューターアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
703件の評価
136件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

IG

Oct 12, 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

Sep 08, 2019

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!\n\nContent of the course is amazing.\n\nHe has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

フィルター:

コンピューターアーキテクチャ: 26 - 50 / 129 レビュー

by Jose R Z

Mar 06, 2017

Excelent classes, I learned a lot and I'm using it to design my processor using FPGA.

Thank you very much.

by Dipti R S

Oct 05, 2020

Nice course helped to clear various concepts of computer architecture from an elementary level to advanced with swift flow in the teaching material.

by vivek r

Jan 22, 2017

This is the best Computer Architecture course available on Internet. The Exam material is really good.

by Jumayev X S

Aug 18, 2020

Great course. I got a lot of what I needed in this course. The level of difficulty is also excellent.

by Ridwan U

Sep 24, 2020

I have learnt a lots from his wonderful knowledge and experience. It is worth applying

by ECE H

Jul 27, 2020

Very Well-structured Computer Architecture course and content delivery was excellent.

by BHARATH K

Oct 04, 2017

Absolutely Amazing course. Challenging questions on the mid-term and the finals.

by Dhanesvar V

Oct 01, 2020

excellent course i've learnt many things in Computer organization

by Shwe S M T

Sep 29, 2020

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous. Excellent course.

by J S

Sep 13, 2020

The course presents very good content on computer architecture.

by Асанали С

Oct 09, 2020

Good! I've got more information, it's cool!

by Kirubel T

Oct 05, 2017

Really nice explanation and exercises!

by Poliane m a

Oct 03, 2020

Great course! thank you opportunity.

by jasiel e r e

Feb 11, 2020

TODO CON FLUIDEZ Y MUY DESARROLLADO

by kc

Dec 07, 2016

vey usefull course, nice professor.

by Fisher

Apr 26, 2017

Cover very broad range of topic

by Актушин Е А

Nov 28, 2018

Very useful and helpful for me

by Adel A M

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent course, thank you.

by 唐鸣昊

Mar 25, 2019

that‘s what i'm looking for。

by Harshit S B

Apr 09, 2020

Great course for beginners.

by Dhifani S D

Sep 13, 2020

useful and understandable

by Mandeep K

Jul 26, 2020

Ahhhhh finally cracked

by Md M H

Sep 21, 2020

Really Awesome Course

by Iqbal U K

Jun 25, 2020

One Of Best Course!!

by Rabia A

Feb 18, 2020

quite informative.