Chevron Left
コンピューターアーキテクチャ に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による コンピューターアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,730件の評価
360件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

IG

2016年10月11日

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

AL

2021年9月5日

I have a slight background in computer Architecture, taking this course allowed me to have a refreshier. Espeically being able to download the videos and do it all on my own time.

フィルター:

コンピューターアーキテクチャ: 26 - 50 / 353 レビュー

by Alisher Z

2020年11月21日

Awesome Course. Thanks to IITU to provide this course to learning program!!

by Munenori O

2017年9月17日

This is a great course. I learned tremendously.

The only wish is that it is updated with the new materials and the new text book (H&P 6th, planned soon) in the near future.

by Jose R Z

2017年3月5日

Excelent classes, I learned a lot and I'm using it to design my processor using FPGA.

Thank you very much.

by Anglea L

2021年9月6日

I​ have a slight background in computer Architecture, taking this course allowed me to have a refreshier. Espeically being able to download the videos and do it all on my own time.

by Deleted A

2020年12月9日

Best course.Excellent teaching.

by Harshphutela

2020年11月7日

Good but dont get certificate

by Yousuf H

2020年9月19日

awesome course

by ADETAYO J O

2020年10月31日

Great

by Harshit P

2020年4月25日

This course really helped me to dodge the barriers in computer architecture.

by PRITESH P H

2020年9月12日

course is very good but why you didn't provide certificate?

by Eric L D

2020年9月19日

prof mumbles, stammers, & stutters but content is legit

by Archishman N

2021年2月12日

I have not got my certificate after completing the course. Kindly provide my certificate.

by Utsav P

2020年3月15日

Should give certificate also

by ALLAM L N

2021年3月18日

Before the first "real digital computer" was built, John von Neumann (a Hungarian-American mathematician) published his perception of a machine which would be capable of making computations based on instructions given by human users. Peopla later started calling those humans "programmers".

The stored computer concept basically describes a processing unit fetching program instructions from its memory; then decoding the instruction (figuring out what the instructions is; what operation(s) does it imply, etc.) and executing the instruction. Any data the executed instruction generates or modifies or uses is also to be stored in the same memory. In other words; data and program instructions can and should be located in the memory of a computer.

In modern computer terminology we call this memory "RAM"; initials which stand for "Random Access Memory". RAM is a volatile memory; that is, RAM needs electrical energy to retain its contents. If energy is cut, the contents of RAM will be cleared; therefore we use secondary storage equipment to store program instructions and data so that they can be reused. The main secondary storage equipment we use these days are the magnetic storage media; mainly floppy disks and disks (CD's are also very popular secondary storage media).

by Phillip S

2021年1月18日

Great course, but quite difficult. I recommend working through all of the problem sets. The video lectures are more important than the textbook readings.

by Dipti R S

2020年10月5日

Nice course helped to clear various concepts of computer architecture from an elementary level to advanced with swift flow in the teaching material.

by Deep M

2020年12月24日

I am really very Happy feeling coursera course learn. near future this very helpful for my jobs and good life thank you coursera😊😊😊

by Jennifer S

2021年1月9日

Professor Wentzloff is wonderful.

The course is challenging and covers a great deal of material.

I learned a lot!

by vivek r

2017年1月22日

This is the best Computer Architecture course available on Internet. The Exam material is really good.

by Jumayev X S

2020年8月18日

Great course. I got a lot of what I needed in this course. The level of difficulty is also excellent.

by Ridwan U

2020年9月24日

I have learnt a lots from his wonderful knowledge and experience. It is worth applying

by AIML H

2020年7月27日

Very Well-structured Computer Architecture course and content delivery was excellent.

by BHARATH K

2017年10月4日

Absolutely Amazing course. Challenging questions on the mid-term and the finals.

by NOE B P

2020年12月15日

This course is the best way to understand the computer architecture.

by Sanivarapu K P V

2020年11月30日

Great Course to have a good feel on modern computer architecture.