Chevron Left
コンピューターアーキテクチャ に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による コンピューターアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,734件の評価
362件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

IG

2016年10月11日

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

AL

2021年9月5日

I have a slight background in computer Architecture, taking this course allowed me to have a refreshier. Espeically being able to download the videos and do it all on my own time.

フィルター:

コンピューターアーキテクチャ: 101 - 125 / 354 レビュー

by Lutfi A A

2020年10月20日

Thank You

by Mohit

2020年10月1日

Excellent

by NILAY M

2020年9月27日

very nice

by G D D P

2020年7月18日

Very Good

by Ayman S A R A

2017年2月6日

Very Nice

by George C

2017年8月22日

the best

by Aruzhan A

2020年12月14日

Thanks!

by RAHUL C

2019年11月10日

helpful

by ADABALA R

2020年11月8日

Thanks

by AMODU A O

2020年10月22日

Great

by Muslim N

2020年12月8日

тема

by Tushar N

2020年9月28日

nice

by PRAVIN R P R

2020年9月27日

good

by Pramesh B

2020年9月26日

good

by Nishanth D (

2020年9月26日

cool

by Rishi j (

2020年9月23日

nice

by MUHAMMAD M B

2020年9月20日

good

by dhamodaran m

2020年9月18日

good

by ABDELKARIM T

2020年9月15日

good

by BANDI P K

2020年5月29日

good

by Nishita W

2020年4月10日

nice

by NARENDRA B T

2020年4月1日

Good

by Meng L

2016年12月8日

Good

by Manvendra s

2020年4月11日

nyc

by Mohamed . T

2018年9月6日

This course is well organized and Lectures are well delievered. It's complex dught, because it is deep learning and has a lot of things to know.

I recomend this course to any computer engineer who wanted to improve his or her talents on Computer Architecture.