Chevron Left
コンピューターアーキテクチャ に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による コンピューターアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
402件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

PO

May 08, 2017

Quite intense but also quite rewarding. Dr. Wentzlaff's class are captivating and well prepared. The exames are a little bit exhausting, but effectively measure what was learned.

RA

Apr 07, 2018

The course presents advanced material, not easily found elsewhere. Labs would have definitely facilitated the learning in this case and I hope they will be added in the future.

フィルター:

コンピューターアーキテクチャ: 1 - 25 / 49 レビュー

by Saahil

Dec 15, 2018

amazing

by Raveesh G

Dec 27, 2018

The curriculum is excellent and I found the lecture slides extremely helpful.

by Aliaksei K

Feb 13, 2019

The course content is of a very very good quality and is definitely useful for professionals. The lector presents info in a pleasant comprehensible manner. At the same time, it's an extremely challenging course because of plenty of sophisticated practical knowledge. Really recommend to accomplish optional homework if you plan to pass exams.

by 唐鸣昊

Mar 25, 2019

that‘s what i'm looking for。

by John G

Mar 04, 2017

Absolutely amazing course! Thank you Dr. Wentzlaff and all the mentors that created this course. I would take exception to the number of minutes that are in the syllabus as far as the reading time (it took me significantly longer!)

by vasudha m

May 08, 2017

Well explained

by Devbrat S

Oct 11, 2016

excellent course.

by Savo P

Aug 24, 2017

The course material (lecture slides) for "Computer Architecture" is almost identical to that of the other top universities, so you can be confident in its quality. Professor is clearly experienced in both teaching and the subject. I really enjoyed the lectures. I'm really grateful for the opportunity to take this course.

All in all, it was a very satisfying experience.

by Meng L

Dec 08, 2016

Good

by Vishal G

Aug 24, 2017

Nice course, learnt a lot of new information. If practical part is also included in this course, this this course will even be more good.

by Vyshak N C A

Jun 10, 2018

The best Course.

by Титова А А

Mar 19, 2017

hjgjhgjhgjhg

by Pedro P B d O

May 08, 2017

Quite intense but also quite rewarding. Dr. Wentzlaff's class are captivating and well prepared. The exames are a little bit exhausting, but effectively measure what was learned.

by kc

Dec 07, 2016

vey usefull course, nice professor.

by Mare B

Oct 23, 2016

Excellent course, provide real knowledge.

by Pedro I P R

Aug 07, 2017

Excelent, thanks because I have empty my knowledge for this subject.

by Jose R Z

Mar 06, 2017

Excelent classes, I learned a lot and I'm using it to design my processor using FPGA.

Thank you very much.

by Payne K

Sep 28, 2016

nice class!

by Danila S

Feb 18, 2018

Just great!

by Ry A

Apr 07, 2018

The course presents advanced material, not easily found elsewhere. Labs would have definitely facilitated the learning in this case and I hope they will be added in the future.

by Franco V F

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent. The best COURSE very formal.

by Sudeep

Oct 17, 2016

amazing course

by Timothy

Aug 29, 2016

Fantastic course in Computer Architecture. I highly, highly recommend this course along with the hardware/software interface by U Washington. Advance level course - high level of background knowledge required.

by Fisher

Apr 26, 2017

Cover very broad range of topic

by Ido G

Oct 12, 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.