Chevron Left
コンピューターアーキテクチャ に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による コンピューターアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
402件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

PO

May 08, 2017

Quite intense but also quite rewarding. Dr. Wentzlaff's class are captivating and well prepared. The exames are a little bit exhausting, but effectively measure what was learned.

RA

Apr 07, 2018

The course presents advanced material, not easily found elsewhere. Labs would have definitely facilitated the learning in this case and I hope they will be added in the future.

フィルター:

コンピューターアーキテクチャ: 26 - 49 / 49 レビュー

by Payne K

Sep 28, 2016

nice class!

by kc

Dec 07, 2016

vey usefull course, nice professor.

by Mare B

Oct 23, 2016

Excellent course, provide real knowledge.

by Pedro I P R

Aug 07, 2017

Excelent, thanks because I have empty my knowledge for this subject.

by BHARATH K

Oct 04, 2017

Absolutely Amazing course. Challenging questions on the mid-term and the finals.

by vivek r

Jan 22, 2017

This is the best Computer Architecture course available on Internet. The Exam material is really good.

by George C

Aug 22, 2017

the best

by Ayman S A R A

Feb 07, 2017

Very Nice

by Franco V F

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent. The best COURSE very formal.

by Danila S

Feb 18, 2018

Just great!

by Ry A

Apr 07, 2018

The course presents advanced material, not easily found elsewhere. Labs would have definitely facilitated the learning in this case and I hope they will be added in the future.

by Gabriel A

Dec 06, 2016

Excelent course

by ia2015

Jul 10, 2018

Excellent, definitely not for beginners.

by 唐鸣昊

Mar 25, 2019

that‘s what i'm looking for。

by Adriano C

Aug 07, 2019

MUITO BOM!!!

by Mohamed D T

Sep 06, 2018

This course is well organized and Lectures are well delievered. It's complex dught, because it is deep learning and has a lot of things to know.

I recomend this course to any computer engineer who wanted to improve his or her talents on Computer Architecture.

by tomkato

Apr 02, 2017

Dr Wentzlaff is an excellent instructor and explains the material very well. Homework and tests are well designed: the questions are fair and they help you further your understanding of the material.

Only complaint is that some of the lecture video had out-of-sync audio which was distracting.

Thank you Dr.Wentzlaff and staff!

by Amit K

Nov 10, 2017

NICE

by Andrey G

Oct 27, 2017

Thank you, you course is greate.

But:

1) Difficult to study from a cellar phone.

2) I would choose another assembler

by Duncan E

Dec 15, 2016

This course was a very helpful for filling in gaps in my knowledge between high level software development and details of processor architecture and instruction sets (MIPS mainly). I didn’t have the exact prerequisites for this advanced course so it was hard work especially at the beginning (hadn’t done the earlier architecture course recommended and am not an electrical engineer, but have trained and worked in software development and physical sciences). The concepts are not unduly difficult but the course is VERY detailed and the sheer volume of recommended reading somewhat overwhelming: I got by with buying a Kindle version of the Hennessy and Patterson text book (plus a few peeks into a digital logic book). I appreciated Prof Wentzlaff’s insights: he was clearly teaching from experience.

The course is however not really designed bottom-up for online teaching. The lectures are videos of actual Princeton lectures, with a few multiple choice questions hacked in. It helps to keep a copy of the slides when watching as when the camera pans out it is difficult to read the diagrams on the board.The course homework was quite difficult, even after the brief solutions were given. The mid-term and final tests exams were however well constructed and instructive and much clearer as to what was required. So all in all a real bargain for the cost of a text book!

by Persistent L

Mar 14, 2019

This is a very good course - in terms of topics. Every computer engineer shoudl take this. Still it is a 3 star because the teacher has some ways to go. But you should be able to read the texts and do the course.

by Konkin V V

Nov 26, 2018

Because only on English (Russian required)

by johan s p g

Mar 13, 2019

no entendi nada todo esta en ingles tanto traduccion como escritura y los problemas no los pude solusionar porque estaban en ingle

by Rishabh A

Nov 24, 2017

Because there is no help session , i was need the help during course session but there was no option and second thing is this course doesn't have certificate this is a very major issue.

Thank you