Chevron Left
コンピューターアーキテクチャ に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による コンピューターアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
698件の評価
133件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

IG

Oct 12, 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

Sep 08, 2019

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!\n\nContent of the course is amazing.\n\nHe has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

フィルター:

コンピューターアーキテクチャ: 101 - 125 / 127 レビュー

by Likhit D

May 31, 2020

Very well defined course with an extra-ordinary and experienced professor. It would be better if you provide a certificate.

by SHAIK A C A

Jul 26, 2020

Course was really good .but I couldn't get my completion certificate yet even if I completed the course successfully

by Andrey G

Oct 27, 2017

Thank you, you course is greate.

But:

1) Difficult to study from a cellar phone.

2) I would choose another assembler

by Harshit P

Apr 25, 2020

This course really helped me to dodge the barriers in computer architecture.

by PRITESH P H

Sep 12, 2020

course is very good but why you didn't provide certificate?

by Ricasso E

Sep 19, 2020

prof mumbles, stammers, & stutters but content is legit

by Saifuddin J

Jun 26, 2020

This course is learn me so many things about computer.

by Harsh 1

Sep 26, 2020

It was a really helpful course for me

by Deepak C

Apr 23, 2020

this course is helpfull and gain idea

by Adegboye A O

Aug 07, 2020

it was quite informative

by ARJUN G

Jul 20, 2020

It is very useful for me

by mohit j

Apr 16, 2020

good experience

by Adarsh J

Aug 28, 2019

very good

by Gopal T

Apr 19, 2020

Good

by Amit K

Nov 10, 2017

NICE

by Emil L

Oct 07, 2020

At times half-backed slides. More of a "war stories" feeling than a well founded computer architecture course. The Tomasulo Architecture has been around for 50 years, but its presentation is still lacking clarity. Changing its name to "Superscalar design" did not help either.

by Persistent L

Mar 23, 2020

This is a very good course - in terms of topics. Every computer engineer shoudl take this. Still it is a 3 star because the teacher has some ways to go. But you should be able to read the texts and do the course.

by G. H B

Aug 20, 2020

very tough, lack of objectives for individual sessions. up to now, I completed 7 courses in Coursera I enjoyed every course except computer Architecture I'm sorry.

by Sylwester F

Nov 13, 2019

It found it not productive for my C++ software optimization job.

by Dipesh P

Jun 30, 2020

good

by shivani s

Jun 06, 2020

Please provide course completion certificate. That will be very helpful.

by Konkin V V

Nov 26, 2018

Because only on English (Russian required)

by Utsav P

Mar 15, 2020

Should give certificate also

by Rishabh A

Nov 24, 2017

Because there is no help session , i was need the help during course session but there was no option and second thing is this course doesn't have certificate this is a very major issue.

Thank you

by johan s p g

Mar 13, 2019

no entendi nada todo esta en ingles tanto traduccion como escritura y los problemas no los pude solusionar porque estaban en ingle