Chevron Left
コンピューターアーキテクチャ に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による コンピューターアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,622件の評価
339件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

IG

2016年10月11日

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

2019年9月7日

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!\n\nContent of the course is amazing.\n\nHe has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

フィルター:

コンピューターアーキテクチャ: 126 - 150 / 329 レビュー

by Camilla U

2020年10月10日

Good course. Easily explain the basics, if you are interested or want to know the operating system processes you should give a try to this course. it is not that hard or easy. it has good practice works and professors explains everything pretty clear.

by Likhit D

2020年5月31日

Very well defined course with an extra-ordinary and experienced professor. It would be better if you provide a certificate.

by SHAIK A C A

2020年7月26日

Course was really good .but I couldn't get my completion certificate yet even if I completed the course successfully

by Andrew G

2017年10月27日

Thank you, you course is greate.

But:

1) Difficult to study from a cellar phone.

2) I would choose another assembler

by Saifuddin J

2020年6月26日

This course is learn me so many things about computer.

by Harsh V 1

2020年9月26日

It was a really helpful course for me

by Deepak C

2020年4月23日

this course is helpfull and gain idea

by ARJUN G

2020年7月19日

It is very useful for me

by mohit j

2020年4月16日

good experience

by Adarsh J

2019年8月28日

very good

by Gopal T

2020年4月19日

Good

by Amit K

2017年11月10日

NICE

by Persistent L

2020年3月23日

This is a very good course - in terms of topics. Every computer engineer shoudl take this. Still it is a 3 star because the teacher has some ways to go. But you should be able to read the texts and do the course.

by G. H B

2020年8月20日

very tough, lack of objectives for individual sessions. up to now, I completed 7 courses in Coursera I enjoyed every course except computer Architecture I'm sorry.

by Sylwester F

2019年11月13日

It found it not productive for my C++ software optimization job.

by Dipesh P

2020年6月29日

good

by shivani s

2020年6月6日

Please provide course completion certificate. That will be very helpful.

by Konkin V V

2018年11月26日

Because only on English (Russian required)

by Rishabh A

2017年11月24日

Because there is no help session , i was need the help during course session but there was no option and second thing is this course doesn't have certificate this is a very major issue.

Thank you

by johan s p g

2019年3月13日

no entendi nada todo esta en ingles tanto traduccion como escritura y los problemas no los pude solusionar porque estaban en ingle

by KIRTHIK S

2020年9月20日

Good

by Syed R

2021年3月10日

Really good material, Can't belive this is all free! Took this course to get into creating my own processor hope it works out!

by Savvidis . A

2021年2月24日

I am very satisfied with this course

by RASHED M J M A

2021年11月15日

heavy but well architecture detail

by Kimian M H

2021年2月2日

great course, very informative