Chevron Left
コンピューターアーキテクチャ に戻る

プリンストン大学(Princeton University) による コンピューターアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,622件の評価
339件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

人気のレビュー

IG

2016年10月11日

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

2019年9月7日

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!\n\nContent of the course is amazing.\n\nHe has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

フィルター:

コンピューターアーキテクチャ: 176 - 200 / 329 レビュー

by L

2021年4月10日

.

by tomkato

2017年4月2日

Dr Wentzlaff is an excellent instructor and explains the material very well. Homework and tests are well designed: the questions are fair and they help you further your understanding of the material.

Only complaint is that some of the lecture video had out-of-sync audio which was distracting.

Thank you Dr.Wentzlaff and staff!

by Reyjunior L d O

2020年9月10日

The course set of rules and methods that describe the functionality, organization, and implementation of computer systems. Some definitions of architecture define it as describing the capabilities and programming model of a computer but not a particular implementation.Very good, and easy to learn.

by SRIVASTHAVI M

2021年5月8日

Tt was very helpful as we studied along with our classes and very informative.

by Adegboye A O

2020年8月7日

it was quite informative

by 121910307037 L P K

2021年3月22日

good course

by GUNNAM S

2021年2月12日

good

by Dushyant S

2021年5月21日

kef

by 321910303034 g

2021年4月21日

gud

by 121910313038 N T

2021年5月10日

useful

by ITLAPURAM H

2021年4月14日

it is nice to enjoy and understand the topics of coa

by dheerajps e

2021年4月11日

Where is my certificate... Please give me that...

by LIKITH K N

2021年4月23日

cool

by SREEKANTH R S

2021年4月12日

Bruh

by Kaustav G

2021年12月14日

The rigor of this course has been important to get a good grip on the nuances of modern computer architecture. I will surely carry forward the new learnings and better address the challenges in my area of work.

by Bhanu P S

2021年9月11日

It been a nice experience through the learning computer Architecture. But the online certificate is not available that's a bad part.

by Jdiego D

2021年7月28日

R​eally like it, it is a really complete course. Maybe it would be better if they split the classes in shorter ones.

by 321910303042

2021年4月23日

this is a very good and proper course for beginners and very useful to further activities

by Javier M

2022年5月1日

Excellent, all the courses on Coursera are great, in time I found them by chance.

by Utkarsh S

2022年5月1日

Excellent course . very deep concepts. Nothig needed more than this course.

by Arendra K

2021年9月29日

It is very good course but in this course the certificate is not availavle,

by Saman K

2022年5月13日

The course is great and one of the best sources for computer architecture

by Конычев В В

2022年4月2日

It the most valuable computer architecture course that I've ever seen.

by Shechem S

2021年9月11日

Extremely challenging course, but worth the work

by Azhagu S

2022年5月1日

good but i did not recive certificate