Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Competitive Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,947件の評価
669件のレビュー

コースについて

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

人気のレビュー

JA
2020年11月28日

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
2016年1月10日

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

フィルター:

Competitive Strategy: 101 - 125 / 661 レビュー

by Ramadan J A

2020年9月10日

I like the method of teaching of the instructor;very simple, clear and comprehensive. I had no idea in business concept but this course had opened my eyes into the business world. Great!✊

by Stephen R

2017年3月6日

The concepts are clear and well presented. Quiz questions are relevant to the course material. Flexible due dates make it possible to fit this course in a busy professional life.

by Michela A

2020年4月14日

The subject is very interesting and well explained. All the examples help to apply the concepts to real-life situations and make easier to understand them. I enjoyed it very much.

by Ahyiesha D

2020年6月28日

A very engaging course. Prof Tobias Kretschmer made it very interesting with excellent examples which anyone can relate to. The presentation and the pace of course was very good.

by Nguyễn A T

2016年2月28日

I would like to thank professor Tobias Kretschmer and his team at LMU for teaching me this course. Thank you for giving me a chance to learn those wonderful things free online.

by Igor G

2015年8月17日

The course is amazing and very helpful for everyone who works on Business Development and Business Strategy. Definitely need the second course - Advanced Competitive Strategy.

by Bivek T

2015年9月4日

i really enjoyed this course and i learned a lot from it...competitive strategy is really a great course and people interested in business should definitely try this course..

by Rithwik R

2020年7月11日

This is a great course, easy to understand and apply in real world situations. It helps gain a new perspective in evaluating the business decisions taken by many companies.

by JASPER N P

2021年5月26日

It had a more hands-on approach, and the explanations are clear. You'll definitely learn a lot when and is a must if you're currently in a business or planning to enter.

by Joji A N

2020年5月16日

Hats off professor. Great content, simple and clear explanations which triggered by thinking. Great job. The course is well structured and delivered. thank you so much.

by Fernando C P

2018年9月30日

Excelente curso. Foi um grande aprendizado sobre estratégia competitiva. Professor excelente, sempre com exemplos práticos e vários quizes para garantir o aprendizado.

by Milton J H A

2016年3月9日

Muy útil, describe conceptos realmente aplicables a la realidad, ayuda mucho para pensar como construir valor para quienes trabajamos en mercados de consumo masivo.

by Cristian R M C

2020年11月12日

Great insights in game theory applied to competitive strategy. This is a well-structured and comprehensive course that will contribute to your strategic thinking.

by Maxim S

2015年10月1日

Great course! Very useful for developing strategic mindset in both personal life, business and career! I HIGHLY recommend if your feel interested in the subject!

by Шаулин Ф В

2020年6月19日

Magnificent course. The materials are very well structured. The professor is one of my favorite. He managed to keep attention and to add some fun to the topics.

by RONALDO R R

2020年4月26日

Estou super feliz e super satisfeito. Aprendi como trabalhar com a Teoria de Jogos e por consequência como tratar melhor as analises comerciais e estratégicas.

by Anton G K

2015年8月20日

excellent course for both beginner and moderately adnvaced economy students and enthusiasts. press Kretchmer is very well spoken and explicit with his content

by Prassanna K B

2020年8月23日

This course is a bit complex yet a wonderful in understanding the business strategies. This course helped me in understanding strategy analysis and planning.

by Steve L

2019年4月10日

This introductory course covers all key aspects of competitive strategy with very useful examples and analyses. It is a good investment for personal growth.

by Michael E E F

2020年7月26日

Me encanto el curso, pude aprender cosas muy interesantes y que siento que me ayudara para tomar decisiones en el futuro.

Seguiré con la secuela del curso.

by Paula L P R

2020年11月30日

I loved it because in addition to the theory they give you real life examples that help you better understand the topics and make the class more didactic.

by MRINAL G V

2017年5月10日

Really great learning from the course. Can be readily applied in real life situations. Thank you Professor and the team for preparing such a nice course.

by Shruti

2015年11月8日

Excellent course to get you started in competitive strategy. Clear and relevant examples, and the professor has made the course interesting and thorough.

by César M C M

2020年9月5日

Fue un gran curso en el que aprendí mucho de estrategias competitivas y como se comportan los juegos, además de que el profesor es muy bueno explicando.

by Olga G

2015年11月17日

A very interesting course, not only for beginners but also for people who have already heard of the game theory and who want to deepen their knowledge!