Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Competitive Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,874件の評価
657件のレビュー

コースについて

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

人気のレビュー

JA
2020年11月28日

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
2016年1月10日

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

フィルター:

Competitive Strategy: 126 - 150 / 649 レビュー

by Onkar K J

2015年8月14日

This is the best ever lecturer that I have observed. it's very much practical and would recommend every marketing aspirant to look forward to this.

by Deibelis G A D

2016年11月13日

EXCELENTE. Solo recomiendo activar los subtítulos en español para todas las semanas. Y si activasen los quiz en español, sería lo máximo. Saludos.

by Gastón S

2020年10月18日

This is my first course and i really enjoyed it. I learned a lot, the explanation was excellent, the division of the classes, everything. Thanks!

by Dhinesh A D

2020年4月23日

The quality of the course materials and the lectures are unmatched enabling one to understand critical strategic concepts with everyday examples.

by Santiago E M P

2015年12月21日

Excellent course. Very straightforward, very interactive and with appropiate applications to the real word and corporations. I do recommend it!!!

by Cho Y K

2019年10月20日

This course is useful to allow me have some basic understanding how company plan its strategic move when encountering fierce market competition.

by shahriar s

2020年6月23日

the course is very interesting,the way professor presented the lectures was easy to understand,described everything with interesting examples.

by Shivam J

2019年4月19日

Brilliant course! The real-life examples are extremely helpful and even complex frameworks and theory is presented in an understandable manner.

by Rifqi F

2020年9月25日

This course is relevant to the real world. Applicable and the case studies are coming from events that happened in global firms. Recommended.

by Richard K

2015年12月24日

I am quite pleased with the course. The professor was extremely thorough and presented the information is a clear and logical fashion. It

I

by Sabrina L

2015年11月5日

This course is very interesting and is helpful when in business. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn about competitive strategy.

by Philippe C

2015年8月20日

This course is very interesting, I enjoyed all modules. Teacher explains everything very well and the practice tests are very exciting to do.

by Chak M A Y

2020年8月8日

Love this course. Precise and applied way to leverage game theory to your strategic advantage. Recommend for beginners and refreshers alike.

by Omar J M

2015年8月20日

Excellent! Mr Tobias Kretschmer really his way to teach is great, Obviously you can realize how he love that he is teaching, Simple great !!

by Max V

2020年4月21日

Good lectures, questions and speaker. Proper examples, good English pronunciation of the professor. I will definitely do the other courses!

by Luyao J

2016年5月19日

Very well designed and easy to understand, the professor really gave illustrative examples for students to understand the core conceptions.

by Lena S

2016年12月3日

Great lecturer! Content nicely put in suitable chunks, easy to listen and interesting to follow. Good examples for better understanding.

by Mark M

2016年12月1日

The cours is informative and I'm really grateful to professor Tobias Kretschmer and course staff for the opportunity to improve myself.

by Mirna

2015年11月28日

Great course for an introduction on competitive strategy. Easy to understand and follow and the quizzes keep you on track. Recommended!

by Laurynas A

2020年8月27日

Great course to get basic knowledge of competitive strategy theory. Well introduced concepts and good quality examples with exercises.

by Anna R

2020年7月1日

Very nice and interesting course. Learned a lot. Would recommend to anyone, because the achieved skills are useful in many situations.

by Daniela G d S

2017年1月7日

This course was awesome! I've learned so much doing this course and that knowledge was really helpful in my later postgraduate course.

by Guillaume

2016年5月24日

Cours plaisant à suivre et qui aborde des thématiques complexes, au premier abord, de manière simple et donc facilement assimilables.

by Bruno R S

2015年8月17日

Excellent for anyone searching for better comprehension on strategy and decision making. Is also a practical approach to game theory.

by Eduardo C

2017年11月15日

Excelente. Curso de um tema dífícil mas explicado de uma forma muito didática e o professor sabe passar o conhecimento com maestria.