Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Competitive Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,734件の評価
626件のレビュー

コースについて

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

人気のレビュー

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

フィルター:

Competitive Strategy: 151 - 175 / 618 レビュー

by Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

A good introduction to competitive strategy through "games". Warning, it can be very theoritical sometimes, so prepare yourself.

by Enrique M H

May 22, 2016

Excellent course. Very good content and the instructor is excellent, explaining concepts and using very clear examples. Thanks!

by Andreas v S

Jun 26, 2017

Ein hervorragender Lehrer, der einen sehr lehrreichen Kurs erstellt hat.

An exceptional teacher and a very educational course.

by Gema I B D

Jul 01, 2016

This course really helped me how to act rationally, in a way that benefited for me (or us) without ignoring the competitors.

by Sabuj D

Jul 29, 2019

Awesome course. Learned a lot during the journey. Highly conceptual. Opens up many avenues of thoughtful strategic aspects.

by Nandita D

May 10, 2020

High recommended for game theory and strategy surrounding it. The teaching style made the experience interesting and easy.

by Ian C I

Nov 29, 2016

Amazing way to understand industry strategy, as a game. Thanks for the quality lectures and the professor's great method.

by Nigel B

Oct 30, 2015

Great course and well worth the time. I took this as a refresher and enjoyed it immensely. Great content, good lecturer.

by Bindu M H

Aug 20, 2020

awesome! I felt like this is what I exactly wanted to learn. thanks to the instructor for guiding me through the course

by JayaMadan

Jul 04, 2020

I personally thank the Tutor and the university for making out such a valuable course and course era for this platform.

by Pratik G

Apr 29, 2020

This course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world.

Thank You Professor!

by ARJIT D

Mar 23, 2017

This course is good... The material and teaching methodology is simple and taught in a way that its easy to understand.

by Jacques H

Jan 05, 2017

This is an exellent course with a lot of exercises. I ve learnt more during this than when I studied Strategy at school

by Abhay B

May 23, 2020

Super Course - in depth with interesting insights, clear ideas, prof is great with interesting narration and settings

by Gabriela A M

Aug 01, 2020

Me encanto, es un curso muy descriptivo, la presentación muy buena, así como el material muy bueno. Muy recomendable

by Sangbom S

Feb 21, 2020

Thanks to this course, I think economically my society and the world. This strengthen my economic wisdom. Thank you.

by Hemanth K

Feb 09, 2016

This course is extremely well paced and Tobias is great at explaining the competitive landscapes.

Highly recommended.

by Raúl S A R

Dec 19, 2015

El curso me parece excelente, lo único que deben revisar es que algunos de los videos no vienen subtitulados

by Jeff G

Apr 27, 2017

Great course and quizzes. Learned a lot about competitive strategy and economics. Look forward to the next course.

by Jorge O

Mar 30, 2017

A lot of strategy concepts and basis, from Nash to Porter... Nice explanations, easy to follow and actually funny!

by BELTRAN C E F

Jul 27, 2020

Excelente curso aprendi mucho !!!

Excellent course I learned many things that complement my administration career.

by Alice G

Mar 20, 2020

This class is very systematic. It combine the essences of game theory and strategic management. Highly recommend.

by Mircea-Stefan G

Aug 14, 2015

Excellent teacher, great structure, no words are superfluous, material is valuable and very relevant.

Thank you!

by Niklas S

Dec 29, 2019

Taught by an extremely capable instructor, this course offers a solid overview over Game Theory based strategy.

by Daniel C M

Dec 24, 2018

Found the Professor to be very on task and able to convey his message, even in a sometimes abstract wilderness.