Chevron Left
竞争策略(中文版) に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による 竞争策略(中文版) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
447件の評価
110件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

人気のレビュー

PZ

Sep 07, 2015

It's a great course, which gives us a basic understanding of competative strategdy.

MC

Nov 08, 2015

awesome!! the professor explained details very clearly. I have learned a lot

フィルター:

竞争策略(中文版): 1 - 25 / 106 レビュー

by Chris

Jan 10, 2019

so great!

by 罗兰

Feb 12, 2019

非常实用理清楚了很多概念,接下来学以致用

by lian h

Sep 30, 2015

it is a very good course!

by MengNan

Aug 17, 2015

very good speech, vivid and interesting, the next time may be your gus can add some programming materials and homework to have a practise

by 庞晓琳

Jun 24, 2018

讲解深入浅出,且结合大量例子帮助理解。课程视频中及每个模块后都有测验帮助巩固所学知识。

by xtt

Sep 01, 2015

very interesting!

by 涂志强

Dec 23, 2015

非常的浅显易懂,又能将问题讲通透,时长合理,课程设计合理

by 刘家瑞

Sep 08, 2015

very good ,it's easy to learn and give me a chance to revise the course , and the quizes give the practice to be more efficent

by Gu P

Aug 26, 2015

Fantastic!

by Karen

Apr 19, 2018

Thanks for your course!

by Di.C.L

Aug 29, 2017

wonderful

by Watson d

Jun 03, 2017

讲述很到位,并结合大量实例帮助理解

by 余彦杰

Jun 27, 2017

老师可讲得很有意思,例子能很好地帮助理解概念。就是个别题有点难,要做几次。

by Silver

Mar 17, 2016

老师和字幕组非常用心,感谢。

by ZhangTinglei

Sep 06, 2015

very practical, professional course

by Hendy Z

Aug 23, 2015

Interesting and useful.

by 胡佳俐

Oct 23, 2015

很好,有学到东西

by 穆冲

Aug 04, 2016

Love the teacher,love the course!

by 谢怡彬

Sep 25, 2015

step by step,i get to know what game theroy is.and combined with the knowledge i learn in my college ,i feel this course quite interesting。professor ‘s kind and does help us a lot.thx

by liping

Aug 11, 2017

挺好的, 学习了好多新的只是

by 孔维强

Jul 16, 2016

课程很棒~ 真心很喜欢

by Shell H

Mar 04, 2017

Lots of examples make the lectures interesting and easy to understand.

by 李泉

Dec 21, 2016

很好,很切合工作中的事例!

by 谢戎

Oct 13, 2015

so cool

by Gyolgi H

Aug 21, 2017

love the way professor lead me. easy to understand the core idea of these theories.