Chevron Left
Computer Hardware and Software に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Computer Hardware and Software の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
51件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides foundational understanding of how computers process information through hardware and software. You will investigate the world of Information Technology (IT) and survey hardware components, mobile devices, operating systems, programs and apps, network fundamentals, the Internet, and touch on security and ethics....

人気のレビュー

HY

2021年9月28日

A compact but quite comprehensive course with good assessment structure to allow students to test their understandings of the course.

TS

2022年2月18日

very good explained course learn the student basic computer hardare an software components and basic networking keep going thanks.

フィルター:

Computer Hardware and Software: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Bianca R d A A

2021年10月19日

The course was very good, but it's not fair that after all the effort applied for 3 weeks, at the end, in order for me to receive my certificate, some colleague needs to see and to correct my work. Because I see that for everyone this is taking a long time to happen and it creates an inconvenience for those who have been waiting for a long time and there are people who end up giving up and leaving.

by Peter J H

2021年9月19日

Grossly out of date. I wanted to do a course that brings me up to date with modern hardware.

by Marina F

2021年12月17日

The information provided within the course was not enough for me to understand the topic well . I had to search the information from external sources to understand the topic. It doubled my time spent for this course.

by Herman Y

2021年9月29日

A compact but quite comprehensive course with good assessment structure to allow students to test their understandings of the course.

by Tamer S

2022年2月19日

very good explained course learn the student basic computer hardare an software components and basic networking keep going thanks.

by ASHAR A

2021年12月26日

for basic components of computer hardware and processing mechanism, it is a best course

by Saurabh S

2022年6月10日

Thies course is very Helpfull to to gain my knowladge.

by Muhammad Z I K

2022年1月14日

very effective for my knowledge

by John D

2022年3月4日

Amazing

by HARIPRIYA

2022年4月15日

5

by Nguyễn M N

2021年10月2日

gud

by Steven

2022年5月1日

T​he entire course consists of the most basic barebones, dry, information. Almost the entire course is just links to other articles. The "Lucid Chart" link 404'd as well, so there's that.

I​ guess if you have never heard of a computer before this course would be mildly informative. However I would not reccmmend anyone to have to pay for this course. It's poorly done and the videos are terrible, they may as well not even exist.

by Judith D T

2022年6月13日

T​his course was having us read all these papers. If I wanted to just read papers to learn then I never would have taken this course. People should receive their money back.

by Wang X J

2022年2月13日

poor