Chevron Left
Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
350件の評価
68件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision Object Tracking from Videos. At the end of the project, you'll have learned how Optical and Dense Optical Flow work, how to use MeanShift and CamShist and how to do a Single and a Multi-Object Tracking. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a fundamental knowledge of Python and OpenCV. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AS
2020年4月21日

Really helpful. As we have code by ourselves,we get whole intuition behind working any algorithm and also the video was such that all related doubt was cleared by watching it.

PM
2020年6月12日

I wanted to try out new skill with guided project and this course proved to be helpful here for me. Thanks for this project.

フィルター:

Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python: 26 - 50 / 68 レビュー

by Ashish K

2020年5月9日

awesome

by PRATYAKSHA S

2020年7月18日

good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月18日

nice

by Oktavian Y P

2020年5月18日

nice

by SOUMYA P

2020年5月24日

Grt

by Lenisha s

2020年5月20日

NA

by Matthew K

2020年6月6日

One of the six notebooks did not work due to an outdated Python package that the student could not update. Also, there were quite a few typos throughout the course. Rather than having a popup window mention the typos, the videos should really have been redone. Overall it was a quick and effective introduction to the subject

by ABU H M R

2020年6月24日

I thought this course will provide me the in-depth knowledge of OpenCV and Python. However, it seems like an advanced course and I could not cope up with the instructor. Another thing to mention, I had a really hard time understanding the accent of the instructor.

by Shelukha O

2020年4月24日

Course is good and interesting, but the workspace leaves much to be desired.

by Maria M S

2020年10月2日

i can't try all source code because there is no image in the cloud service

by Ramakrishnan. R

2020年7月5日

Quite difficult to understand speech due to some accent.

by pratik k

2020年5月1日

put your efforts to it, then only it is usefull.

by Gokulakannan S

2020年12月7日

Please add more content and explaination

by SHUBHAM S J

2020年4月28日

provide with maths of optical flow

by Lalit K

2020年5月7日

I will understand your course

by Aastha K P

2020年8月31日

It was so good experience

by Abhishek s

2020年6月5日

good but i want long more

by Md. F A

2020年5月6日

This course is enjoyable.

by Ananya P

2020年7月2日

Enjoyed the project

by Farzeen F F

2020年5月2日

Good

by Bezawada V

2020年6月16日

Voice is not clear.Need explantion for errors that has been occured during execution.

by Linh P

2020年4月22日

Very bad working and learning space! But the content is good, but it is not unique!

by trakshay b

2020年5月22日

too much lag and it needs some additional object tracking like using webcam too

by Shekhar k

2020年5月25日

it was a really nice course but it has a lot of room for improvement

by ANAND P

2020年6月14日

it was a good project but I faced few problems