Chevron Left
Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts に戻る

Google による Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,081件の評価
341件のレビュー

コースについて

Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts is the fourth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will learn how to plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. Then, you will modify your low-fidelity designs based on insights from your research. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Plan a UX research study, including the project background, research goals, research questions, Key Performance Indicators, methodology, participants, and script. - Explain the importance of respecting privacy and user data. - Conduct a moderated and unmoderated usability study. - Take notes during a usability study. - Create affinity diagrams to group and analyze data. - Synthesize observations from research and come up with insights. - Develop persuasive presentation skills to share research insights. - Modify low-fidelity designs based on research insights. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous three courses in the certificate program. Or, you need to have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions; as well as an ability to create wireframes and low-fidelity prototypes on paper and in Figma....

人気のレビュー

PK

2021年5月14日

Explenations,resources on to the point.Such a great learning through the course.Also the instructor explaining why we do something and why do not.Again,Great explanations!Thank you.

AE

2022年2月6日

The course gives you best practices while doing UX research. With the usability study templates, you are able to summarise all of the participants' key insights and recommendations.

フィルター:

Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts: 76 - 100 / 365 レビュー

by Tolulope O

2021年12月31日

Great course. Awesome experience and a lot of skills gained during the course. Thank you so much for the privilege to take this course.

by Z

2022年6月23日

T​he course was very good, but Week 4 final assignment was a little confusing. The instructions and the sample given did not match.

by Disha V

2022年5月30日

I liked the video descriptions and reading materials. reading materials are very helpful. At every stage, they explained in detail.

by Maria K

2022年1月17日

Greatest course I've ever taken part in! Thanks a lot, Google's design team and of course Coursera, for this incredible experience!

by majd e m

2022年1月20日

This Course is very helpful, and it's have many and many information of researches and synthesize and share, promote the results

by Francisco C J

2022年6月8日

Excelente descrpcion de conceptos y ejemplos, mucha libertad de pensamiento y accion...muy feliz por el conocimiento adquirido

by Ahmad M

2021年7月2日

Following step by step instructions of this course in real world would show you as a proficient UX designer in your craft.

by GRACE D G

2022年5月25日

i would have loved for the introductory part of course 5 to be the beginning pf course 3 when we were introduced to figma

by Susil N

2022年3月8日

It was an awesome and very informative course. Taking this course made me extremely proud. Thanos Coursera and Google.

by Allison H

2022年4月11日

Excellent overview of UX research practices and methodologies and useful resources to guide you through the process

by Shawn Y

2021年6月19日

Great instructor ! The activities were very well explained, establishing the importance of research and iteration.

by kiran P

2021年6月12日

Its very good course practical example with testing prototype, collect feedback overall great expriece with course

by Rudransh M

2021年9月21日

After doing this course I feel very confident and excited to work on conduct UX research and test early concepts.

by Leonardo G S

2021年7月26日

Incredible and really important course, I think that everyone involved in UX should have this type of knowledge!

by Yedhu K

2021年9月24日

Such a wonderful course. Learnt how to do usability study and more. Thank you google for this wonderful course.

by Shambhavi P

2022年2月15日

Greaaaat Course!! I have learned so much till now and I am hopefull for more to come with my leftover courses.

by Jimena F

2022年3月12日

It was a great course, the information was incredibly helpful and the activities help you apprehend the info

by BusinessAB

2021年12月3日

Anstrengend aber lehrreich und sehr nützlich da er auch strukturiert Präsentationen angeht. Viel gelernt!

by Mrudula C

2022年4月6日

I loved learning this course. Thanks to the mentor Mr.Jason for explaining everthing so crystal clearly.

by Jason G P

2021年7月5日

R​eally deep and well explained course! Research is key in User Experience process. I learned tons here!

by Rudolf M

2022年6月25日

This is the best course ever

It has all details and by now I can work as a UX researcher (am confident).

by Rizal m m

2021年12月8日

I learned a lot about the stages of doing UX Research, it's very understandable and easy to understand

by Tanu B

2021年7月12日

It was a great learning with Google. Mr Jason explained everythinf really well. Kudos to team Google.

by Loan A

2021年6月21日

Curso muito bom nós da a noção de teste de usabilidade, coleta de insight e usar nós protótipo, etc

by Monica D A

2022年6月18日

this course really help you learn more about ux research, get insight from your participants, etc.