Chevron Left
Conflict Resolution Skills に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Conflict Resolution Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
544件の評価
128件のレビュー

コースについて

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

人気のレビュー

SS

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

LB

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

フィルター:

Conflict Resolution Skills: 26 - 50 / 125 レビュー

by Gretchen S

Aug 06, 2018

Great content and real world examples. Definitely a must take class for anyone interested in solving problems effectively.

by Gaurav G

Oct 24, 2019

This course really helped me a lot. now, i know how to handle internal conflict in better way better manner.

by Evgeniya Z

Oct 12, 2015

I like this course. H gave me a lot to understand more myself and others in cituations of conflicts. Great,

by Gary L

Sep 26, 2015

I enjoyed this course and believe it gives a nice base for further development of essential skills for all.

by awatif m

Mar 27, 2018

Great course with great tips on how to deal with conflict with real life problems that you can relate to

by Eddah K

Mar 24, 2016

I loved every topic. The presentation were great and the assignments made the mind think harder.

by Emily B

Feb 20, 2016

Great cursory course, provides a good but brief and succinct overview of conflict resolution.

by Dr. J C

Sep 26, 2019

Resolving conflict after learning these skills will allow for a more peaceful workplace.

by brandon L D

Dec 26, 2015

I love the detailed advice and resources in the course. Very clear, very well spoken.

by Scheherazade T

Jul 25, 2017

Great course. Provides good information on setting up positive conflict meetings.

by Bryce C

Feb 24, 2018

Great, direct information to work through conflict in a level-headed manner.

by Ingrid W

Feb 02, 2019

To the point but still varied with good examples and interesting interviews

by Safaa J

Jul 17, 2016

Just great. Leads to emotionnal intelligence too.

The professor is awsome !!

by viviana c

Jul 18, 2017

Excelente! Muy útiles herramientas para resolver problemas del día a día!

by Fabio M R

Feb 26, 2018

Very nice course and good subjects, that for sure will be apply daily

by Carisa C

Aug 08, 2016

Effective presentation of conflict resolution ideas and challenges.

by Alberto W

Nov 17, 2015

great course, a good introduction to the subject.

easy to understand

by Constance J N

Feb 09, 2016

I really like learning this material, and it helps everyday life.

by Gelo R

Apr 05, 2017

A really good course

It help me achieve all the skills needed to

by Malak A

Feb 28, 2017

It was a good course so informative and simple to understand

by Liu Y

Jan 02, 2018

Thanks not only for career but also for all of our lives

by Sofia B

Oct 10, 2015

it makes an strongly initial to conflict resolution!!

by Julia F

Apr 24, 2018

I enjoyed the course and found it very helpful.

by José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

by Ossama Z

Jan 27, 2016

This is a very useful and comprehensive course.