Chevron Left
Conflict Resolution Skills に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Conflict Resolution Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
544件の評価
128件のレビュー

コースについて

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

人気のレビュー

SS

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

LB

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

フィルター:

Conflict Resolution Skills: 101 - 125 / 125 レビュー

by Yousef F A

Aug 20, 2018

very good course

by GLORIA H G

May 23, 2018

Muy buen curso.

by Ali A

Apr 19, 2016

nice course

by Shibaji M

Nov 06, 2015

Good Course

by GIDEON N P

Mar 07, 2017

good job

by Jessie W

Sep 27, 2015

Not bad 

by sameer s

Mar 17, 2016

bhjkl;

by Eshan K

Feb 15, 2016

hggug

by ansh m

Mar 22, 2016

nm

by JOSE M D

Oct 08, 2019

V

by Ulisses

Feb 16, 2016

.

by Linda K

Jan 18, 2016

The course was very simplistic and more targeted to a new manager or a student who has never taken a conflict resolution course. I only found the interviews with Karen and Joseph to be of interest. The instructor's teaching style is too monotone - I didn't get a sense of her real world experience coming through. No sense of her brand.

by Christian B

Aug 14, 2019

The course material its self is fine, if not useful. The major hurdle of the course was waiting for other individuals to submit coursework since peer-review is required for completion of the course.

by Mohemmad R

Oct 20, 2015

This a basic course and covers the Collaborative style in some depth. The case studies are the clinchers. I would have loved to have more on the other styles as well.

by Muhammad i R

Dec 12, 2019

A complete waste of time. I even reviewed 49 peer assignments and got my things worst late.

by Mike L

Aug 30, 2016

Good, basic information on conflict resolution. Interviews were very valuable.

by Cheri P

May 12, 2018

Helpful resources are included.

by Esmaeel A

Dec 26, 2019

Nice course, good case studies

by Warren

May 10, 2016

Simple and easy to follow

by Andrea P

Oct 06, 2019

there is no discussion forum where asking mates for reviews or anu other kind of clarification.

This caused several issues to me, first of all waiting much more time for receiving reviews about my assigments and paying longer the subscription. I hope the forum could be implemented, as it is a common and standard tool in many other specialization course. Also, I owuld like to see much more documentation available for each course in order to deepen these specific matters.

by shweta d

Dec 21, 2015

The course is good but very basic. Suggested for individuals who have never had any exposure to information on conflict or humanities

by Stephen R

Oct 04, 2015

The course material is interesting (3/5) but the assignments rely heavily on reviewing the work of other students which severely detracts from the course. If I wished to grade other people's coursework, I would have pursued a career in academia instead of becoming a research scientist.

by Raqueeb M

Feb 25, 2019

experiences shared by the people are not informative enough, and reading from books is not a good way (i think) felt like bed time stories...

by Beatriz B

May 07, 2018

u suk

by Dr. D S

Aug 25, 2017

W