Chevron Left
Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
442件の評価
131件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting sentences. You'll learn about two types of conjunctions, many other types of connectives, and adverb clauses. You'll also learn about how to punctuate all of these expressions and the types of sentences they create. All of this is grammar you must know to have a high fluency in English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

TG

May 13, 2020

Very informative and helpful! I like it has a wide range of exercises that students can practice what they've learned. Emily and Jake also put in nice work to demonstrate the lessons with fun videos.

HR

Oct 10, 2018

I have really learned some new things.\n\nI some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.\n\nBest regards\n\nHassan

フィルター:

Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses: 26 - 50 / 132 レビュー

by Anushree M

May 14, 2020

The course was well structured. It was a good learning experience. It was also interesting and funny.

by Изиляев К Ф

Mar 24, 2019

Thanks teachers for this course. You help me improve my language skills, and I keep going that way!

by LUZ C B A

Sep 14, 2020

The teachers are really good and very kind, this course is very good in content and is not bored.

by Cornelia M L

Mar 23, 2018

The best course to advance in knowledge of English grammar.

Thank you so much for the course.

by ALVARO J A

Nov 21, 2019

Es un excelente curso, gracias a todos, espero continuar hasta finalizar mi especializacion

by Marwah R A

Sep 25, 2019

One of the best online courses in English Teaching I have ever attended!

Many many THANKS.

by Eduardo

Jun 29, 2020

Wanting to learn English, I enrolled in this specialization. My teachers are awesome !!!

by ABDELRAHMAN A

Aug 09, 2020

excellent tutors

with amazing videos that help to establish the meaning through context

by Ericka R B B

Apr 30, 2020

I consolidate my knowledge very well, Teachers are excellent, very clear to understand.

by Urban L

Mar 02, 2019

This course is funny, useful even in audit mode, very helpful. sincerely thanks a lot.

by Raffaela H

Dec 18, 2019

The teachers are fantastic. I love them so much! I'm finally learning English.

by Laura D

Jul 20, 2020

Amazing Course! Specially for people who would like to improve their writing

by Bolagam R g

May 10, 2020

I have learned many new things from this Course it's really helped me a lot

by Наталія П

Nov 09, 2016

Emily and Jake are the best, but the course was too difficult for me

by Daniel H M A

Jul 15, 2020

I loved this course. I learnt a lot and the teachers are the best!

by Muhammad U

Jun 09, 2018

An excellent course, it helped me a lot in improving my English.

by Jasing P K

Sep 18, 2020

very helpful programme to upgrade your english grammar skills.

by Carolina C A

Nov 19, 2019

Awesome teachers and incredibly thoughtful lessons. Thank you!

by Viet T

Sep 12, 2017

Thanks for great course. It's helping me in Writing, so much.

by Ampol A

Jan 07, 2018

W1 - Completed

W2 - Completed

W3 - Completed

W4 - Completed

by JULIO V

Jul 25, 2020

Nice course has a lot of exercises, and good lectures.

by Bruna T

Nov 04, 2017

Great course. The instructors are energetic and fun!!!

by Soraya N

Sep 09, 2020

The teaching and the content are easy to understand

by Lui A T

Jul 24, 2020

Very good course, the teachers are great and fun :)

by Aylin G

Jun 26, 2020

I am very proud of to get this course. Thanks...