Chevron Left
Connecting with Sales Prospects に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Connecting with Sales Prospects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
123件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

人気のレビュー

BA

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

AI

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

フィルター:

Connecting with Sales Prospects: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by April J

Apr 18, 2019

You can never be disappointed with Professor Craig!

by Bahman a

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

by Alexander I

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

by Tiago I

Dec 10, 2019

very good course, i learned so many things, about Thanks Note, handle rejection, listen to people and Story Matrix

by JORGE C S R

Feb 08, 2020

Great course! The tools presented are very useful to improve your skills as a salesperson!

by Sara H

Jan 13, 2019

It was one of the best courses that I've enrolled so far. So informative and useful

by saed E

Nov 26, 2018

Much Obliged Thank You Very Much For the Excellent Content of this Course.

by Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

by Iftikhar H J

Dec 29, 2019

Awesome! Practical yet professional course for any newbie in sales.

by Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Interesting and very useful materials

by Kagimu M

Dec 05, 2018

Awesome and really encouraging course

by Imam A S

Dec 25, 2018

it is the great course, I loved it

by Davis O

Dec 13, 2019

Awesome insights and great tools!

by nicolas s

Mar 29, 2020

A bit higher than expectations!

by Kacper G

Aug 06, 2019

This course is like a guideline

by Delano

Nov 24, 2019

really helpful course!

by Junaid J

Dec 09, 2019

very helpful course

by Adarsh P

Mar 25, 2020

Good Courses

by Ahmed M A S

Nov 28, 2019

very Helpful

by Anand J

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent !

by VIJAY R

Oct 02, 2019

The entire course is very good in a long term view or for adding an extra edge at current stage. The trouble is lack of peers to review your assignments. I had to wait a long time to get mine reviewed. There should be an alternate but efficient method to do assignment checking

by Carlos E S M

Jan 11, 2019

Good advices, but beginner content.