Chevron Left
Connecting with Sales Prospects に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Connecting with Sales Prospects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
79件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

人気のレビュー

BA

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

AI

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

フィルター:

Connecting with Sales Prospects: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by April J

Apr 18, 2019

You can never be disappointed with Professor Craig!

by saed E

Nov 26, 2018

Much Obliged Thank You Very Much For the Excellent Content of this Course.

by Kagimu M

Dec 05, 2018

Awesome and really encouraging course

by Sara H

Jan 13, 2019

It was one of the best courses that I've enrolled so far. So informative and useful

by Imam A S

Dec 25, 2018

it is the great course, I loved it

by Alexander I

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

by Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Interesting and very useful materials

by Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

by Anand J

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent !

by Kacper G

Aug 06, 2019

This course is like a guideline

by Bahman a

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

by Carlos E S M

Jan 11, 2019

Good advices, but beginner content.