Chevron Left
Connecting with Sales Prospects に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Connecting with Sales Prospects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
288件の評価
71件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

人気のレビュー

BA

2019年9月3日

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

SG

2020年4月26日

Craig wortmann keeps on proving that he's the best sales person i have ever seen. Not to mention his sharp delivery skills .. I just wish i could meet him in real life.

フィルター:

Connecting with Sales Prospects: 51 - 72 / 72 レビュー

by samar c

2020年4月11日

Practical and to the point.

by Sean R P I

2021年3月10日

This is a great course!

by Delano

2019年11月24日

really helpful course!

by Junaid J

2019年12月9日

very helpful course

by Henry G

2020年5月26日

Craig is awesome!

by Victor L

2020年7月9日

Amazing Course!

by Mouloukou K

2020年7月17日

Very useful!

by Adarsh P

2020年3月25日

Good Courses

by Ahmed M A S

2019年11月28日

very Helpful

by Tong V C

2020年12月27日

Good course

by Anand J

2018年7月18日

Excellent !

by Faten F

2022年1月27日

very usful

by Goutham J

2020年5月9日

Osum

by Hugo M D R

2022年6月29日

E

by Vijay R

2019年10月2日

The entire course is very good in a long term view or for adding an extra edge at current stage. The trouble is lack of peers to review your assignments. I had to wait a long time to get mine reviewed. There should be an alternate but efficient method to do assignment checking

by Phuong D L

2020年4月30日

At The Story Matrix, that makes the inexperience one harder to get out. But that part could help everyone so much in every edge of life.

by VISHANT S

2022年6月6日

Very nice.

Gained a lot of knowledge from here

by Valeria J

2020年9月17日

Good course with many hands-on tasks.

by Alejandro A M

2021年7月17日

I had to wait 15 days for them to give me my qualifications and therefore they delayed me to finish the course and obtain the certificate

The course content is good.

by Mohamad A

2021年5月8日

Arabic subtitle was not available and that makes me so angry , it is supposed to be available

by Carlos E S M

2019年1月10日

Good advices, but beginner content.

by John K

2020年4月19日

Very basic, ok for junior sales people