Chevron Left
Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control に戻る

Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control, コロンビア大学(Columbia University)

4.7
655件の評価
127件のレビュー

このコースについて

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

人気のレビュー

by AS

Dec 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

by VG

Feb 01, 2019

Very interesting course with substantial and important information and knowledge to get you familiar with cost estimating and cost control. Very practical and close to reality examples.

フィルター:

125件のレビュー

by Bishoy Gaballah Gaied Aziez

May 26, 2019

It was a very helpful and dynamic course which contained many useful knowledges regarding cost estimation and cost control aspects. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

I would like to say thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

by ANA LUISA ESPINOSA JARAMILLO

May 24, 2019

Buen curso, me gustaría recibir retroalimentaciòn o hacer preguntas a los profesores, que tuviera material para descargar y mas tareas, tambièn que profundice mas en algunos temas, pero en general es un excelente curso que me ha hecho decidir a tomar educaciòn formal en el tema.

by Luis Garrido Zalaya

May 23, 2019

Course should include more exercises. Questions in quizzes were many times unclear and just an exercise of memory, not for real learning/understanding concepts. Last section on "Lean" is poor, very confusing, with far too many mixed concepts, very difficult to understand, even though the concept itself looks simple.

by Vikas Mathur

May 18, 2019

I learned a lot about estimating and cost control. I liked the 5D Cost Estimating concept. I liked the use of Lean in Estimating and Cost Control. The presentation on Program Cost Control was very good and all the presentations were very good.

by jorge cardenas

May 04, 2019

Good

by Marlin Jon Keith DeBramaletta

Apr 29, 2019

Very beneficial and furthered my knowledge and understanding

by nken jerry babila

Apr 08, 2019

Excellence course and its well structure

by Rolando Reformina

Apr 04, 2019

Great online course at an affordable price.

by Thorsten Fink

Mar 23, 2019

Some speakers are extremely boring and make it hard to stay focused.

by Muhammad Anus

Mar 10, 2019

Its a perfectly designed course. I learnt how to control cost in construction industry. Effective ways of cost control and latest technology which are used for effective cost control. Recommend to join this course. Keep Learning. Thanks to Coursera and all the respective professors.