Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,177件の評価
1,231件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DC

2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG

2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 226 - 250 / 1,227 レビュー

by Stephanie K

2020年3月28日

This course was excellent! Very detailed and clear information was displayed. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone who is seeking a career in construction.

by Hans P A A

2020年6月27日

This is by far the most informative course for construction managers. Great discussions and all the critical aspects of construction management has been discussed. Kudos!

by Ricky L S

2019年9月20日

I enjoyed this course and found it to be very informational easy to follow as well as challenging. I look forward to completing the next 3 courses in this specialization.

by William M K

2017年8月29日

The course was excellent and insightful. It clearly explains crucial concepts and introduces excellent modern methods in current use and the future of project management.

by Aseem K

2016年12月29日

One of the best and engaging course amalgamated with the best and helpful people. I am looking forward for several more experiences with coursera on the path of learning.

by Osuobeni P C

2017年7月23日

Very rich content and excellent presentation from all the presenters. Many thanks to the brain behind this course and Coursera for the financial aid. God bless you all.

by Aylin C B

2021年3月26日

It was a really productive process. There are too many factors that can be of use to us in real life, and especially for future civil engineering, please inform us now

by Sanjay V

2020年6月19日

Course was tough in very simple and easy manner, video lessons are very useful.

My thanks & Regards to all Instructors and Team Members who has constructed this Program

by Alonso d O M

2019年3月18日

It's a very comprehensive course, even for people from other fields. If you want an overview from the Construction Industry, this course is highly recommended to you.

by Alejandro M

2018年2月22日

Great introduction course for this specialization, safety and introduction of new technologies changing project management were some of the best parts in this course.

by T K

2020年12月29日

Throughout this course, I had learned theories for construction project management which enables me to utilize the knowledge gained in pursuing my career development

by Carlos C G

2016年11月20日

It's a great course, covers the basics with leaders in the industry, so you have the opportunity to learn not only theory but to listen to their experiences as well.

by islam a

2021年5月20日

The course was perfectly designed to increase the construction management horizons. Furthermore, it gave an introduction to almost every domain of project planning.

by Ahmed R

2020年7月3日

It was an amazing course, thanks to Dr. Ibrahim and the rest of the instructors.

I look forward to the other courses in this specialization, good luck for everybody.

by Natalie S

2020年5月30日

Easy to follow presentations, with clear speakers. I liked the quiz or discussion question at the end of each section. Helped to solidify the information learned.

by Kenindra P

2021年12月8日

For a beginner, this course gave me a lot of new insight about construction management. The speakers are excellent when they shared their experience and expertise.

by CAMILO A S P

2020年4月23日

All the instructors are truly experts in their fields, so that enriches the lectures to give a more interdisciplinary approach to the knowledge through the course.

by Alfredo A

2021年1月19日

This Construction project Management course pertained immense amount of relatable information that is occurring in todays modern world. Thank you Dr. Ibrahim Odeh

by Nalovsky

2018年2月10日

I really enjoy the CPM course. I want to still studing in this field (Construction Project Management) Thanks and enjoy the rest of the day. Leonardo or Nalovsky.

by Brian P

2020年4月10日

Very good High level overview on the role of a project manager, contracts and associated disciplines like BIM, sustainability, Project delivery and so much more!

by Olalekan O T

2020年2月14日

The course is very useful for my research work and professional development and the resource persons are excellent teachers who delivered each lecture perfectly.

by Keri M

2017年12月9日

An in depth introduction to project management as it relates to construction. Some previous knowledge of project management theory was helpful, but not required.

by Suresh Y

2022年3月19日

Thanks to coursera for providing this opportunity, really helpful and lerant many new things. I advise my fellow engineers to don't miss out this opportunity.

by Daniela M S

2021年12月19日

fue un curso maravilloso, aprendí demasiado y hará enriquecer tanto mis conocimiento como mi curriculum, me encantaría terminar el cuso especializado completo

by Bhargav S

2020年11月27日

Excelent learning experience in construction project management thank you for giving the oppurtunity to know all the aspect in CPM for the given course time.