Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,260件の評価
1,247件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DG

2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 251 - 275 / 1,243 レビュー

by Daniela M S

2021年12月19日

fue un curso maravilloso, aprendí demasiado y hará enriquecer tanto mis conocimiento como mi curriculum, me encantaría terminar el cuso especializado completo

by Bhargav S

2020年11月27日

Excelent learning experience in construction project management thank you for giving the oppurtunity to know all the aspect in CPM for the given course time.

by YAGIZHAN Y

2020年7月12日

Thanks to competent instructors of the course, it is really informative and perfect fit for those who want to develop a foundation of Construction Management.

by Akarshit R

2020年12月5日

That was a great experience studying by high qualified staff. learned a lot and will keep learning from your sources.hope that the excellence remain the same

by Sezer U

2020年11月19日

I learned very well about construction project management. this course has been very beneficial for me. I had the opportunity to meet very valuable trainers.

by Joseph E

2020年8月5日

Having passed 70+ courses on Coursera, this is by far the most complete course I have ever taken. Thank you so much for this fantastic bundle of information.

by Suba H

2020年3月23日

This is an amazing course taught by interesting and knowledgeable lecturers. It increased my urge to follow the other courses in this specialization as well.

by Ammar Y

2018年3月15日

Excellent Course. Thanks a lot Professor Odeh for giving the opportunity to people to have such a great education. Looking forward for more courses form you.

by Mohamed O I

2018年9月10日

I really learned construction project management knowledge and skills. I gained new skills of to manage my future projects and I hope my career will develop

by Václav C

2021年1月4日

Awesome course for beginners or less experienced guys in construction as I am. Simple explanation and everybody should find what is looking for. Thank you

by Geder M

2019年9月14日

Excellent Course with real life example. I will highly recommended it to anyone interested to learn about Construction Management. No Experience required!

by CHARMI B S

2021年9月1日

Really helpful for beginners or those who are interested in the field of construction management and want to gain insights into the topics it will cover.

by Abdul Q S

2017年12月9日

A very must course for the project managers and particularly for the construction field. Explained professional methods with easy to understand language.

by Luciano L

2022年1月12日

Excellent course! As a carpenter with more than 15 years of experience, a ton of very useful information at the management level were put on the table!

by Gulherme B V

2021年5月22日

It contributed a lot to my professional training, adding a management perspective and the different points that contribute to the success of a project.

by SheWolf D

2021年4月22日

This is a great course that offers insight into Construction Project Management and has really shared a great deal of in depth light into the industry.

by MARTY J H

2022年6月18日

Great course! I'm currently attending school for Construction Carpentry and this course opened up more possibilities for me beyond swinging a hammer.

by JEISSON A R T

2022年1月31日

It is an excellent short course in project management, which helps to understand important concepts of project planning and execution in a basic way.

by Williams H

2020年7月12日

De los mejores cursos que he llevado por no decir el mejor. He quedado impresionado con el nivel y didáctica de los docentes. Altamente recomendable.

by P

2018年8月24日

The structure of this course is quite clear,but if it could provide a reading list, it might help me understand part of specialized knowledge deeply.

by Ahmed K

2020年4月7日

Thanks a lot for the effort exerted in the course from all the instructors. It was a great course with lots of information and different insights.

by Juan C

2022年6月12日

exellent instructors we good relations and speaks im from colombia but i can understund everything thank you columbuia university and instructors

by Tifishet T

2020年5月18日

It was very educational, although I have been in the industry for a while, this course has opened my eyes to different aspect of running a projec

by Pravin A

2018年7月1日

The course was well presented by the Tutor. It was intensive but clear and relevant.The examples were also appropriate at the introductory level.

by GABRIEL J C Z

2022年5月2日

Its really recomended. I was able to get a such a wide knowledge about construction project Management which is really important at the jobplace