Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,272件の評価
1,251件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DG

2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 1226 - 1247 / 1,247 レビュー

by Bryce B

2020年1月22日

This course provides very basic information, and I did not find it helpful.

by pradhuman b

2020年2月3日

Should be more practical and software involved should be taught.

by CHARLENE B

2021年12月27日

CURRICULUM NOT APPLICABLE TO MY ROLE IN MY CURRENT EMPLOYMENT

by MAKRAM E

2022年4月14日

GOOD

by Abhishek M

2022年4月7日

good

by Bader e Y

2021年5月26日

nice

by Kamalsingh A

2020年6月15日

GOOD

by George A

2018年9月15日

I thought the class did a good job of generally introducing the world of Construction Mgmt and I learned a lot. Using lecturers from the field made the lectures more interesting, however, it was apparent that the lecturers weren't trained in education or how to present information clearly to a class of students who are learning this material for the first time. The guest lecturers all used basic PPT presentations that weren't very engaging most of the time. I took the Construction Scheduling class simultaneously and that class was far more involved and varied in the way the information was prevented since the professor was actually an educator by trade. On top of that the homework assignment instructions differed from the rubrics we had to use to grade them, so in both cases I had to resubmit my assignment only AFTER seeing the rubric. Overall the core information was interesting, but it was presented so poorly that it made the class feel like an endless stream of trivia facts, further meaning that I might forget most of this info in the near future.

by Tim G

2020年8月17日

I am a person with an accent myself and I am fully aware of the fact that one cannot help it but this being a virtually prerecorded course, it doesn't have to be done by people with severe accents. Actually an actor could have read the whole thing without an issue. The last week and the BIM week were absolutely insufferable. The material actually relating to Construction Project Management started last and the delivery was barely legible.

by Pawan C

2020年10月27日

Pro

Overall course content was good

Initial courses in week 1 and 2 were interesting

Get to know about overall idea of construction project management

Cons

Immensely theoretical

concepts focused on the practices in USA only

most of the presenters were boring

by Brian R S

2016年12月11日

The quizzes are not set up correctly and you get marked wrong when you put in the correct answers. It seems that the course was rushed and not properly tested before it accepted students. The content is good and that is why I gave it more than one star.

by Daniel E

2022年3月21日

t​he courses from Columbia Unisersity are very old and dont use any of the tools or software that are use today, plus they are not practical

by Christopher C

2018年8月2日

Nothing about this course makes it interesting. If it was interesting, one would have the urge to return to continue with this course.

by Ghulam M

2021年2月17日

Too many wasting activities such as like the course the u can continue the course

by Nandalall P

2020年3月31日

Did not like the format of multiple instructors in the course.

by Mohamed A A ( O - P A

2021年9月13日

ok

by MARCUS F N D A S

2020年6月8日

It's not possible to submit your tests as the final week QUIZ, so you will never pass week1, and besides I could access the videos of next weeks for the first days, now I can't even see the material as a listener.

I feel it disrespects me as I did allocate part of my time at the first two weeks and a half and now it's only possible to access the first week materials.

by Jacqueline V L T

2017年8月12日

It didnt cancel my subscription when i finished one of the courses. Also the content just wasn't that good.

by Dan Z

2022年1月3日

This is not the type on construction instruction I'm looking for. I will pick another course

by MUHAMMAD N M

2022年3月6日

Very basic and extreemly boring long lectoures. Very few graphics and examples.

by Afzaal B

2021年1月2日

Not to the point.

by Saurabh s

2022年4月11日

unenroll