Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,260件の評価
1,247件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DG

2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 201 - 225 / 1,243 レビュー

by Mandy H

2020年8月30日

The course material was pretty dry but thorough. I believe it is a good introduction to the methods and processes of project management for the architectural and construction industries.

by Madhur M

2020年11月14日

Great course, complete knowledge on construction management can be gained, every topic of the course is explained keenly and understandable. Thankful to COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY and COURSERA.

by Mosa J

2020年8月8日

This course was clear and concise. There was no ambiguity in the delivery of the modules and and the suggested steps assisted in creating a full understanding of the goals of the course.

by Alphonsus C C

2020年6月30日

Its an eye opener to construction project management, it is very encompassing,a very interactive and I will recommend it to project management practitioners in the construction industry.

by Ibemesi C C

2021年5月12日

Professor Ibrahim Odeh has put a lot of work into this stuff, and it shows.

As a student of building technology, I feel like this course has given me a lot more awareness and experience.

by Amanda S

2021年1月13日

I am not someone who has been in the construction industry before, I found there was a bit too many terms that I didn't comprehend, but the nice thing is, I can pause and google search.

by SADO A

2018年6月6日

Thank you for these valuable lessons. This course is at the height of a classroom course. I had the impression of following Professor Ibrahim Odeh face to face. Ready to take course # 2

by Julie G

2022年4月20日

Very comprehensive course. It covers all the aeras construction management involved, from job roles to contruction stages, to project management, technology, sustainability, HSE etc...

by F G

2021年1月24日

Awesome course, very experienced lecturers. Easy to understand. The flow of the lessons is very easy to digest. I would recommend this course to anyone. Thank you, Mr Ibrahim and team!

by Sebastián G R

2020年11月24日

Amasing, surprisingly detailed and instructive. With the correct aplication this course can led to a very high-technical knowledge about the basics of Construction Project Managment.

by Mohamed L

2022年6月12日

It was a valuable lesson and important in terms of content. It is very rich in a lot of information and knowledge that I might have been unaware of before I entered this experience!

by Nodebe I

2022年3月26日

This course has helped me to understand the basis of construction management. Also, it has helped me to understand the various processes that go into planning a suscessfull project.

by Kyle M

2020年12月3日

A good introduction to project management for construction projects. I definitely learned some valuable new information and I look forward to the next course in the specialization.

by Nadeem A

2017年10月5日

The course material was a truly useful and the lectures were awesome from all the lecturers and is perfect course for personal development and professional.

Thanks to the all team.

by Corry A

2020年5月11日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Every presenter was awesome in their presentation of the material. Was very pleased with this and will definitely tell other about this. Thanks!!

by ASAD A

2021年11月6日

Its a really productive course, coursera is very knowledgeable and helping platform, where everyone can learn who can't pay the courses fees in other platforms.

Thanks Coursera

by Francisco B C

2021年3月12日

I like the information and the educators approach to the content , I suggest it might need a few practical exercises more related to the activities track and control

Great course

by Jude B

2017年6月12日

Really appreciated the content given in this course and would love to do the others.

Ibrahim Odeh, Ph.D., MBA is a boss! clear, effective and knowledgeable! Loved his tutoring.

by AHMAD S Z

2020年6月11日

Very helpful and useful course that developes ones skills on planning,project management,scheduling and program management.

Thanks a lot Mr.Ibrahim Odeh and Columbia University

by Brett S

2020年2月15日

Awesome class! Very easy to understand and it is a great starting point for people who want to gain a basic understanding of the construction industry. Would highly recommend!

by Junior M V

2019年2月17日

This course is very useful for processes in the CPM helps us to understand the processes from another point of view and how to see it. Thank you very much Columbia University.

by Anshuman

2020年11月9日

The course is well-divided and very well taught by all the teachers. Its an honour and grateful to gain knowledge and skill from you. Thank you for the course Coursera team.

by Mehul G

2020年2月2日

This course helped me in expanding my knowledge of construction management. All the lecturers are highly qualified and their teaching is based on their industry experience .

by Colton K

2016年12月8日

A vigorous understanding of the management of construction. From job contracts down to job logic diagrams I personally left well informed and hungry for a project of my own.

by Caner İ

2020年7月4日

Very comprehensive and illustrative course.It helped me to learn a lot about project management concept.Thank you so much to every guest speaker and professor Ibrahim Odeh.