Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,208件の評価
1,236件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DC

2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG

2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 176 - 200 / 1,232 レビュー

by Hugo A P

2017年6月9日

Muy buen curso, lo recomiendo da un vistazo bastante completo de todos los temas que intervienen en la gestión de proyectos y sobre todo deja con la curiosidad de investigar de mayor forma ciertos temas específicos

by Richard T

2021年2月25日

I really enjoyed this course, it was a great refresher before I start my new job. All of the speakers were excellent and interesting, I learned a lot of great new information! Thank you Dr. Odeh and everyone else!

by Richard A E

2018年10月8日

Well Instructed with a lot of detail's and examples. Everything in this course has real world relevance and I plan on utilizing the skill I've learned immediately. Thank's Columbia University! New York City is #1

by alamalitanzeel

2020年8月8日

Very impressive fundamental developing course. I loved the fact that it let you pace yourself. This actually made learning fun and graspable. Huge thanks to COURSERA for making quality education widely possible.

by Ketevan K

2020年4月18日

I am a project manager and now I have big construction project, this course helps me for better understanding of construction management. Mr. Ibrahim Odeh is one of the best professor I have ever had. thank you

by JUAN S C Q

2022年4月4日

Like it says, is for begginers and gives you a general understanding and scope of construction project management. Very interesting and easy to study. nice to see what other students think about every class.

by Isaac O A

2021年3月5日

I found this course engaging, practical and detailed. I particularly like the diversity of the instructors and their wealth of experience across different aspect of Construction Management field of practice.

by Deleted A

2017年10月5日

I enjoyed the organization and presentation of this course. This course has proven to be immediately valuable to my current role in the construction industry. I would like to thank you on such a fine course.

by chijioke o

2019年2月28日

Very rigorous process yet very fulfilling and the in-structures are very exposed and experienced in their career and are passionate about what they know and do best which they were able to deliver on point.

by Oleh O

2019年2月27日

Great course. Lectures are clear and informative. Assignments and tests are interesting to perform. In my opinion, the course is very helpful in creating a holistic view of Construction Project Management.

by BRUNO G C

2018年6月13日

Remarkable course, a lot of respectful profissionals in the top of their carreers sharing their expertise along the course.I totally recommend it, specially the module regarding Lean Construction Projects.

by David C

2020年5月21日

A very comprehensive and resourceful course on construction management. It reinforced, as an architect in this field, my knowledge and understanding of the overall construction planning in a holistic way.

by Min S S

2020年1月6日

This course is really useful and I have gained a lot of knowledge upon the completion. I could widen my perspective in construction works and I've got much more confident after end of this course as well.

by Vinícius C m

2017年6月14日

Taking Construction Project Management in Coursera was a great experience!

I've been working with this subject for the past five years but this Course gave an opportunity to gain a Global view of the area.

by Meenu K

2020年9月28日

The course was great. One thing that could be improved upon is perhaps to add a zoom in feature on the diagrams that people have submitted for better visibility. The text was too small to read. Thanks.

by Daniel C

2020年7月21日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

by Aldo P

2020年4月20日

Great course, all experts involved in lessons have given perfect definitions and explanations of their topics and therefore, Dr. Odeh did a very great job. Obviously i will continue to the 2nd course.

by Crystal T

2020年9月25日

The course provided a rigorous learning environment; I found the instructors well-informed; they were well versed, provided sound reasoning, and gave excellent examples. I was genuinely impressed.

by Mahmoud N

2020年6月24日

I really enjoyed this course, as a beginner in the constriction management field, it has everything you need to get u up and running, i'm looking forward to the next course in the specialization

by yatendra s

2020年8月31日

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner. Perfect addition to my skill set, Thank you.

by Sara G H

2020年2月10日

Me encanta seguir aprendiendo, me encanta el tipo de profesionales que tiene este curso, todos los ámbitos, con experiencia, otros más jóvenes que inspiran a seguir estudiando y llegar lejos.

by John I

2020年6月25日

An excellent introduction to Construction Management. As a project superintendent this course provides an added tool in understanding the process that is critical to my job responsibilities.

by Maureen A R

2018年7月9日

Excellent! Guest speakers were clear and passionate about their fields. Professor Odeh was easy to follow. I think the instructions for the WBS and Job Logic Diagram could have been better.

by Enzo P

2016年11月15日

Very well taught course, in which I learnt a lot of things even though they are the basics. I serioisly trust the contents learnt from this course will be of good use in my career. Thanks!

by Tengku A

2021年6月24日

A very good course to learn about construction project management. I've had a great knowledge on how to properly manage a project efficiently and i can imply on my job. Thank you so much.