Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,349件の評価

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces learners to Project Initiation and Planning. Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, along with industry experts join together to provide a comprehensive overview of the construction industry. There are 10 modules that allow learners to become knowledgeable of construction management within the dynamic construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches learners about the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling (BIM), will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure. By the end of this course, you will be able to: -Learn about construction management, including an understanding of the construction industry, the role of a project manager, construction contract types, and project delivery methods -Explain the fundamental principles to establish Environment, Health and Safety in the construction industry -Detail the principles and application of sustainability development in construction industry -Summarize the work breakdown structure (WBS) and estimate the construction activity duration...

人気のレビュー

DC

2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG

2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 251 - 275 / 1,267 レビュー

by Suresh Y

2022年3月19日

Thanks to coursera for providing this opportunity, really helpful and lerant many new things. I advise my fellow engineers to don't miss out this opportunity.

by Daniela M S

2021年12月19日

fue un curso maravilloso, aprendí demasiado y hará enriquecer tanto mis conocimiento como mi curriculum, me encantaría terminar el cuso especializado completo

by Bhargav S

2020年11月27日

Excelent learning experience in construction project management thank you for giving the oppurtunity to know all the aspect in CPM for the given course time.

by YAGIZHAN Y

2020年7月12日

Thanks to competent instructors of the course, it is really informative and perfect fit for those who want to develop a foundation of Construction Management.

by Benoni K L

2022年8月11日

I thouroughly enjoyed this course. All instructors put across their lessons perfectly and at a very good pace with excellent examples!! I have learned a lot.

by Akarshit R

2020年12月5日

That was a great experience studying by high qualified staff. learned a lot and will keep learning from your sources.hope that the excellence remain the same

by Sezer U

2020年11月19日

I learned very well about construction project management. this course has been very beneficial for me. I had the opportunity to meet very valuable trainers.

by Joseph E

2020年8月5日

Having passed 70+ courses on Coursera, this is by far the most complete course I have ever taken. Thank you so much for this fantastic bundle of information.

by Subakaran R

2020年3月23日

This is an amazing course taught by interesting and knowledgeable lecturers. It increased my urge to follow the other courses in this specialization as well.

by Ammar Y

2018年3月15日

Excellent Course. Thanks a lot Professor Odeh for giving the opportunity to people to have such a great education. Looking forward for more courses form you.

by Mohamed O I

2018年9月10日

I really learned construction project management knowledge and skills. I gained new skills of to manage my future projects and I hope my career will develop

by Tim S

2022年7月14日

Great insights for fundamentals of construction project management. Interested in seeing where industry is going in addition to the historical perspective.

by Godfrey R

2022年7月11日

Very informative and deep in knowldge

The lectures are comprehensive and the lecturers are well versed in the subjects in regard to industrial aplication.

by Dave H

2022年7月11日

I feel i took a great deal of information from this course. I look forward to implimenting these useful skills and information into my everyday work life.

by Václav C

2021年1月4日

Awesome course for beginners or less experienced guys in construction as I am. Simple explanation and everybody should find what is looking for. Thank you

by Geder M

2019年9月14日

Excellent Course with real life example. I will highly recommended it to anyone interested to learn about Construction Management. No Experience required!

by CHARMI B S

2021年9月1日

Really helpful for beginners or those who are interested in the field of construction management and want to gain insights into the topics it will cover.

by Abdul Q S

2017年12月9日

A very must course for the project managers and particularly for the construction field. Explained professional methods with easy to understand language.

by Luciano L

2022年1月12日

Excellent course! As a carpenter with more than 15 years of experience, a ton of very useful information at the management level were put on the table!

by Gulherme B V

2021年5月22日

It contributed a lot to my professional training, adding a management perspective and the different points that contribute to the success of a project.

by SheWolf D

2021年4月22日

This is a great course that offers insight into Construction Project Management and has really shared a great deal of in depth light into the industry.

by MARTY J H

2022年6月18日

Great course! I'm currently attending school for Construction Carpentry and this course opened up more possibilities for me beyond swinging a hammer.

by JEISSON A R T

2022年1月31日

It is an excellent short course in project management, which helps to understand important concepts of project planning and execution in a basic way.

by Williams H

2020年7月12日

De los mejores cursos que he llevado por no decir el mejor. He quedado impresionado con el nivel y didáctica de los docentes. Altamente recomendable.

by P

2018年8月24日

The structure of this course is quite clear,but if it could provide a reading list, it might help me understand part of specialized knowledge deeply.