Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,872件の評価
1,170件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DG
2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC
2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 251 - 275 / 1,163 レビュー

by Václav C

2021年1月4日

Awesome course for beginners or less experienced guys in construction as I am. Simple explanation and everybody should find what is looking for. Thank you

by Geder M

2019年9月14日

Excellent Course with real life example. I will highly recommended it to anyone interested to learn about Construction Management. No Experience required!

by CHARMI B S

2021年9月1日

Really helpful for beginners or those who are interested in the field of construction management and want to gain insights into the topics it will cover.

by Abdul Q S

2017年12月9日

A very must course for the project managers and particularly for the construction field. Explained professional methods with easy to understand language.

by Luciano L

2022年1月12日

Excellent course! As a carpenter with more than 15 years of experience, a ton of very useful information at the management level were put on the table!

by Gulherme B V

2021年5月22日

It contributed a lot to my professional training, adding a management perspective and the different points that contribute to the success of a project.

by SheWolf D

2021年4月22日

This is a great course that offers insight into Construction Project Management and has really shared a great deal of in depth light into the industry.

by Williams H

2020年7月12日

De los mejores cursos que he llevado por no decir el mejor. He quedado impresionado con el nivel y didáctica de los docentes. Altamente recomendable.

by P

2018年8月24日

The structure of this course is quite clear,but if it could provide a reading list, it might help me understand part of specialized knowledge deeply.

by Ahmed K

2020年4月7日

Thanks a lot for the effort exerted in the course from all the instructors. It was a great course with lots of information and different insights.

by Tifishet T

2020年5月18日

It was very educational, although I have been in the industry for a while, this course has opened my eyes to different aspect of running a projec

by Pravin A

2018年7月1日

The course was well presented by the Tutor. It was intensive but clear and relevant.The examples were also appropriate at the introductory level.

by meet b

2021年5月8日

As per my personal experience with the course, i have learned lot of valuable skills such as project management, scheduling and leadership skill

by Saurabh K

2019年11月4日

It is quite helpful course for the new Construction managers. It gives you an idea of what all needs to be taken care during the course of time.

by Hadi A

2021年8月18日

The most complete and comprehensive course I have ever attended with a large number of professional professors. thank you so much dear coursera

by ATİLLA A

2021年3月21日

It was an amazing Course. I never bored during The course. And learn alot of useful knowledge about my carieer. Highly reccomend to everyone...

by Alek R M D

2020年10月16日

it's one of the best course I have ever learn, thank to all the professors who have given their time to give us full materials for this course

by Mourad

2022年1月19日

Thank you everyone who made this course. It was very useful. I wish Colombia can make an Online Masters in Construction Management on Coursera

by Christian A M

2020年9月19日

This was perhaps the most comprehensive course to construction management I've seen in a platform like this. The exercises also helped a lot.

by Cesar R

2017年6月12日

A very good course to refresh concepts and learn new theme. A great opportunity to practice english in a construction management environment.

by Enrique S

2021年6月27日

The information provided in the course is of very good quality and the exhibitors have a lot of knowledge regarding the topics they present.

by Andrey P

2016年10月31日

As an engineer in a construction firm I should admit that this course is very useful for those, who start their careers in this profession.

by Simranpreet S

2017年8月2日

I had a great experience learning from such intelligent professors. I would recommend this course for every Civil Engineer pursuing Btech.

by Shivendra S

2020年5月23日

Excellent course. It covers everything in a very clear and easy way. It will definitely be helping in enhancing my skills. Thank you all.

by Adriano P D V

2020年7月23日

Excelente curso, una introducción de excelente calidad, docentes muy buenos , casos reales de lo mejor en cursos de CPM hasta la fecha.