Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,206件の評価
1,235件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DG

2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 301 - 325 / 1,232 レビュー

by tejas b

2021年6月11日

learned the basics about construction management. Very informative lectures and great innovative ways to showcase the information.

by Abdihakim O R

2021年2月6日

The course was helpful full, detail, and well organized.

Thank you Coursera and Columbia University for giving me this opportunity.

by shrish K

2020年5月5日

Really liked the trainer's approach. Very supportive and relaxed. excellent content and very knowledgeable trainer's. Thanks a lot

by Santanu P

2018年10月23日

It was indeed a great course to start with for the construction management knowledge seekers. Have got the right shoes to step in.

by Bishoy G G A

2018年9月26日

It was a very useful course. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

by Dinesh B

2020年8月17日

Super course and the best among the 4. Dr. Odeh is superb. This course is a must for all civil engineers!

Very very comprehensive.

by Waqar A

2020年6月12日

Great course at coursera from best experienced instructors, really enjoyed to complete this course. Thanks to Columbia University

by Eldred E O

2017年11月21日

One the best I have seen in a long time. Course delivery method is excellent. I wish to continue learning form these instructors.

by Magdalena K

2017年6月3日

Great course! I was able to combine my practical knowledge with theory. I find the lectures really interesting and well prepared.

by allan m

2022年4月2日

Very insightful especially when you are taought by experienced people in the industry with vast experience of handling projects.

by Mandeep

2020年4月11日

Very informational and helpful with todays construction Industry. I walked away with a lot of useful information and knowledge.

by Ioseb K

2020年10月22日

was interesting and helpful in many details ! really nice to be your team. wish you luck! wish to all of you luck and success.

by Vatsal J K

2020年8月20日

The above course will be be a source to grow yourself. It will understand you more better if you had a nominal work experience.

by Andres P P

2020年8月6日

A great course for all the people who are starting in the construction industry, relevant topics and explained in a simple way.

by Muhammad H W B Q

2020年6月25日

Was an amazing experience studying this course. Learned a lot of key things from the course that will be helpful in my career.

by Salloum A

2019年3月19日

I have inserted to much , I have learned , I am So happy because you as mother open her hands to her son , thank you very much

by Juan A P L

2016年12月3日

Great course, it gives you the basics of construction management and an overview of important topics surrounding construction.

by Akshayraj S

2020年11月28日

very informative content taught by highly experienced professionals of the industry in a very simple and relatable language.

by Vanam M R

2020年5月3日

A pretty good course.. mostly covers construction system followed in the united states..but is pretty decent for a beginner!

by Ozni L

2020年5月4日

Great course informative and very good instructors. Industry giants that validate and give a real world feel to the course.

by mimoha n

2017年9月2日

With the course I was able to know about the new as well as different process to manage a construction process efficiently.

by Raj v S

2017年7月30日

Very good content in overall. It has been very much helpful for me learn various construction management knowledge domains.

by Muhammad A k

2021年12月7日

absolutely amazing course i have enjoyed alot and gain so much knowlegde of developing world about construction management

by Tejas P

2020年6月20日

Excellent course. as a newbie in construction industry, it really helped me to understand why we follow certain processes.

by Tony O

2018年1月14日

This is a great course for someone entering the field or making a lateral move from the field side to the management side.