Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,193件の評価
1,233件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DC

2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG

2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 326 - 350 / 1,230 レビュー

by Michael R

2018年9月2日

This first week gave a very clear representation of the differences between Program, Project and Construction management.

by Brijesh U T

2020年3月29日

Nice course for working professionals having Civil background especially. Learnt many new techniques and methods in CPM.

by BENOIT M

2021年3月12日

Very interesting cours, also I have been 20 years in construction management I still learn more in construction. Thanks

by CANER I

2021年1月4日

Very well prepared and presented. Structured in a way that project life cycles explained by the experts in their areas.

by George P

2020年5月20日

Very helpful and intresting way to get in to the field of construction managment and in project managment in general!!!

by Alyson B

2022年4月27日

This is comprehensive and really difficult in parts, which it should be. I am very happy with my education. Thank you.

by Ripon H

2022年4月9日

Outstanding course! I learned a lot from this course. Thank you so much to the instructor and coursera. Recommanded.

by Mark J

2021年2月21日

The course is great and offers summarized and logical approach on teaching. I believe they should give more visuals.

by Nicolás P V

2020年10月29日

Exceptional course, I feel I learned a lot and more important can apply all this knowledge to real-world activities.

by Socorro A F V

2020年7月2日

Es un curso completo que me ayudó a ampliar mis conocimiento relacionados al campo de la construcción. Lo recomiendo

by Noman L

2019年10月31日

Its a best course which i learned. I,m very thankfull tofor this informative course and its helpfull for my career.

by Maria C R

2019年7月31日

Great course topics and material, dynamic and interesting to follow. Can´t wait to apply everything I have learned.

by RejiSebastian

2020年10月29日

Great course for Beginners, recommend this course if you are planning to pursue a career in Construction industry.

by Ellen G

2020年7月14日

The modules are very informative. As a newbie in Construction Industry, I learned a lot thru this online training.

by Akmal A B

2021年10月19日

T​he instructor convey the material clearly and also patnerships with other people make this course more exciting

by Adrian N

2020年7月2日

It was a excellent course. Have a great professional and i am glad to be part of this. I recomend it all the time

by Ravikumar S

2020年6月30日

Excellent course ... I have learned most important and construction effective material for become a good leader/C

by venkatesh b

2020年4月17日

Learnt more than I expected. Really Good course.

THANKS TO COURSERA AND COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY FOR THIS OPPURTUNITY

by Jeffrey A S R

2019年2月10日

Very interesting about the information you can find and discover into this course.

I am satisfy with the teaching.

by Deleted A

2020年5月1日

easy point to point explanation just loved some one had thoughts for the civil engineering on part time learning

by Derry F P

2018年5月17日

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

by Prasad B

2020年11月1日

I found this course nicely designed and presented. Thanks to all the faculties and hope one day to see you with

by Sachin t

2019年11月9日

very useful data used in the whole course.Learned a lot which would help me to implement in my day to day life.

by Ashraf M

2017年6月11日

I recommend the course for all construction professionals and students who pursue construction related studies.

by richard s

2021年4月25日

Very useful and the course outline the differences between CM and PM in term of their roles and functionality.