Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,185件の評価
1,231件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DC

2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG

2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 351 - 375 / 1,228 レビュー

by Angel F

2019年3月27日

Excellent course to boost your knowledge in the Construction Management field as well as Construction Industry

by Sohaib A

2018年12月16日

This was a wonderful experience for me. I must say course was nicely structured with focused on latest trends.

by Ikechukwu O

2020年5月11日

This course exposed me to many project management skills and i recommend it to all construction professionals

by Haytham N

2021年10月7日

Really interesting and the core of the activity.

Instructors have a good communication and learning pedagogy.

by Muhammad F

2021年7月31日

The content in the modules of this course was very informative and all the teachers explained very smoothly.

by Michael A W

2020年4月23日

Very useful and easy to understand. The lecturer did a good job conveying the theory. Keep up the good work!

by Rajat M

2019年12月1日

This course helped me to enhance both my technical skills as well as managerial skills of Construction work.

by Desi-Ann G

2019年1月16日

Very comprehensive course! It was more advanced than I thought. I was expecting a very beginner type course.

by Shree A

2019年1月7日

Amazing course. Learning from professionals of such highly reputed firm was truly an eye opening experience.

by Zen D

2018年1月1日

Extremely Informative & full of technical data & great professional advice. Future forward thinking/planned.

by srisai b

2021年11月17日

Its my honor to get a certificate from Columbia, apart from that i have learnt abundent amount of knowledge

by Mert A

2021年7月21日

Your videos of lessons and your notes of lessons are very helpful.

Thanks for this extraordinary experience.

by TEMITAYO O N

2021年12月27日

T​he course was very insightful. I strongly recommend it for any professioanl in the construction industry

by ARUN B K

2020年10月5日

The course was very informative .i almost covered all the topics for a beginner in construction management

by WILLIAM R G

2020年4月24日

I enjoyed every minute of the modules. I have been in the industry for 20+ years its fun to keep learning.

by Mary D

2017年2月26日

This is a very educative and interesting session. My knowledge about construction management has improved.

by Guillermo G

2022年4月13日

I​t has been very helpfull, I have been able to actually understand what is the roll of a project manager

by Syeda h z

2021年1月14日

the overall experience was quite fascinating. The time limit and the course content was quite reasonable.

by Thiago H M

2020年8月23日

Great course! Brings a vast amount of knowledge throughout several essential topics to a Project Manager.

by Oyewole O

2020年7月16日

A well packaged course for learning of the adaptation of project management to the construction industry.

by Rachel S

2020年6月22日

Informative even for an Architect / Contract Administrator, good to learn the other side of construction.

by Joseph S

2020年5月13日

Very Nice overview of Construction Management. The instructors were easily understood and knowledgable.

by Gyanendra K

2017年7月12日

It is very much oriented with the practical as well as advanced concepts based. It was very informative.

by Rizka M

2021年3月8日

it is really helpful for my career advancement. Thank you so much Mr. Ibrahim Odeh and other professors

by Adrianti V

2020年11月7日

It was really fun to know all about construction management as a whole knowledge, including the trends!