Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,869件の評価
1,168件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DC
2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG
2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 76 - 100 / 1,162 レビュー

by Tom N

2016年11月13日

Dr. Ibrahim Odeh, was capable to put a five weeks course that surpass many other courses of one year lenght, the mix of theory and quizes based on real experience of top notch professionals of the construction field was great! - I recommend this course for any project manager that want to walk a step further in construction management. Congratulations Professor Odeh !

by AGENG M

2020年10月30日

The material presented is very useful, the speakers who present the material are also experts in the field. just me for subtitles there is still a little error in writing. about 5 to 6 videos do not provide modules presented for download. The downside of this course is that the material is less retail, making it rather difficult to combine the material with the other

by Muhammad A

2019年4月6日

This course was excellent for me regarding Construction Project Management. In this course i have learnt about planning, scheduling, work breakdown structure, risk analysis and safety measures for project. After that through this course I knew about BIM-Software and its functions.

At the end Thanks to my Instructor Ibrahim Odeh and all of the supporting members.

by GAUTHAM K

2020年6月19日

Excellent course. Both the Content and the way it is delivered. I especially enjoyed the industry experts giving live industry examples. Being a 12 years experience civil engineer myself got to learn a lot of new things. Special mention to Gus Maimis, Project Manager part of the course was really interesting.

Thanks again can't wait to start the other courses

by Nischal K M

2017年11月21日

I am really thankful for all the great teachers, professionals, executives and particularly to Mr Ibrahim Odeh for that wonderful knowledge transfer. The course content is so precise and yet too elaborate and has covered various concepts. I am happy to have been enrolled in this course and thanks to Coursera for providing this opportunity to people like me.

by Vinod S

2020年10月23日

The course is is really fantastic and complete package about the subject it cover. I gone through the whole process in sort period of time in a very simple and effective manner. Faculties have sound practical knowledge about subject matter delivered the lecture in effective manner. I would like to recommend and encourage my friends also to do the course. 👍

by Kevin F D M

2020年9月25日

EXCELENT INTRODUCTORY AND EDUCATIVE. I really enjoyed everyone of the sessions and i'm grateful and expective to use the acquired knowledge in the field. I notice the educators to be really experienced and have a great management of the topic and even better are continually applying the knowledge in the field which only makes it better to learn from them

by Ojedokun O B

2018年10月27日

Before taking this course, i had scanty knowledge of construction management, although i know there is quite a lot to still learn in the remaining courses. But the knowledge imparted so far, serves as a good foundation to warehouse the bits of knowledge gather so far in my chosen profession. Thumbs up to all facilitators and thanks to Coursera for this.

by Juan C L B

2018年2月19日

I am strongly recommend this course, actually the topic in each module is excellent, professionals can learns the difference between type of contracts, and also the roll than each professional has in the project.

In the same way, I am learn about what is the concept of BIM and how I must apply it to take advantage in the scheduling of the project.

by M H N

2020年4月21日

Excellent pace, easy to pickup where I left off with quizzes immediately following each section. Course had more detail and minutiae than I anticipated, but I learned a lot. Guest lecturers are excellent.

I have one request, that slides and diagrams can be easily downloaded w/o the image of the lecturer. That would help students take better notes.

by Nassima C

2018年9月22日

I highly recommend this course for everyone involved in construction field.

It offers a holistic overview of construction management and provides valuable details. Nothing theoritical, every piece information is practical and will help you with all types of projects.

Every video is worth watching.

I only wish "Lean project" videos could be longer.

by zryan b

2020年9月21日

I am architect, one day I have planned to work as a project manager, then I saw this course which is a significant step toward may goal. Actually it is so helpful and benefit course to develop leadershipness in all aspects for project managment. The most important thing are professional diversity tutors, practice and quizzes.

Architect: zryan

by Rockyus K

2020年7月7日

I real appreciate to be among of the students completing this course. I believe will be fertile in my career growth. My congratulations remarks to the instructors for their productive course materials (videos) as well as for those who brings the ideas to provide this course online. I hope financial aid provided will cover the entire course.

by Trinatha B

2020年7月22日

This course definitely helpful for practicing Engineers in middle management level. I thoroughly enjoyed the course content. I am truly obliged to the faculties and the institution to bring this master piece yet simple module for construction Project Managers.

With Kind Regards,

Er. Trinatha Behera, Works Department, Govt of Odisha, INDIA.

by Ezra M B

2019年2月23日

Very good introduction and detailed instruction into the world of real estate project management. I learned a good deal of new of information about WBS, Contract Types, Scheduling, BIM, Surety Bonds, Delivery Methods, Job Logic Diagraming and other important subject matters to professionally manage small and large and scale projects.

by Saurabh T

2020年4月8日

This course given me a new direction to my career, the various specialized instructors of CPM course depending on the course topic is the key factor that's make the whole learning methodology unique and interesting.

Thanks to Columbia university Team, Coursera Team and my special thanks to Mr. Ibrahim Odeh.

Ar. Saurabh Trivedi

by robin r

2020年3月22日

A great introduction to construction management. Covers every topics in as much detail as they could in such a short time. It's needed to take the other courses of construction specialization to get practical knowledge.

Great teachers, each of them specialize in a subject and discuss their topics in detail and with enthusiasm.

by Jeffrey B P

2017年6月12日

Great course to learn processes and the management tools and controls used in the construction field. Course features guest instructors from top development and engineering firms. I highly recommend it to all my friends that work in the built environment. Thank you kindly to Odeh for his hard work in coordinating the course.

by Mark J

2017年12月15日

The Construction Project Management course was very well put together and informative.

There is a lot of information that covers a broad spectrum of Project Management.

How Coursera handles their web site and peer reviews leaves a lot to be desired. Very difficult to maneuver through the class reviews and forums etc.

by Kamar M

2021年7月30日

I thoroughly enjoyed studying for this course. Though the norms and laws referred to those carried out in the United States, the general content is relevant to Construction Project Management in any country. The tutors were clear in their delivery and examples, and the quizzes reinforced what was already taught.

by Martyna B

2017年5月1日

It is so far the most demanding of Coursera courses I have done, but very worthwhile; the breadth of knowledge is immense. Only one or two changes could be made to make it more palatable - one half module is very US-centric, and the last week is very full in coursework, which makes it extremely hard to complete.

by Dinesh M T

2020年5月8日

Good morning !!!

Overall it was an excellent experience to attend, review, participate in examination & getting the satisfactory grades from Coursera.Org.

I am very glad to complete this online course & receiving the course completion certificate.

Thank you very much & best wishes to Coursera.Org.

Thank you !!!

by Rich L

2021年10月18日

F​oremost thank you all for sharing your knowledge. Considering where i came from, this course has help me to improve my knowledge in this industry and is an eye opener to me especially in the area of new technologies and usng coding for construction work and materils. Appreciate it very much. Thanks again

by ESONU E

2020年7月14日

I have no regret applying for this course via the coursera scholarship, I got the scholarship and the construction project management was a major eye opener in the construction industry. i gained skill in project planning and scheduling, construction management and project management...Thank you @coursera

by Daniel Q

2021年1月8日

The content of the course is very complete, well delivered by qualified instructors and it could be easily understood. Recommended for professionals wanting to start their journey as a Construction Manager or for other professionals just looking for a comprehensive course about the construction industry.