Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,885件の評価
1,171件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DC
2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

DG
2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 1126 - 1150 / 1,165 レビュー

by Irshaad E

2021年10月26日

Excellent

by AKULA R A S

2020年4月23日

excellent

by Kodati R

2020年4月14日

Very good

by Daniela V L

2017年8月3日

excelent

by Shamil B

2020年6月3日

Thanks!

by Izzy

2018年12月30日

great

by ÀLEXANDRE V P

2016年11月28日

great

by GUILLERMO E O B

2021年11月22日

good

by Priyanka O

2021年9月8日

Good

by Oussama B S

2022年1月1日

by vishwadeep K

2020年6月16日

V

by Andrea S

2020年11月6日

even though the course brings a great scope on the project planning regarding construction, there is a lot of repeated and incongruent information through the multiple lessons given by different professors (such as surety bond topic, projects delivery methods, ect.). I would strongly recommend to review all the presentations and unify the concepts explained.

by Jenifer H

2020年8月31日

In week 5 it did not cover enough about Estimating but yet it had you complete a quiz completely on it which is horrible. Otherwise there is are quite a bit of useful information but quite a bit of monotone speakers which makes it hard top stay engaged.

by Todor G

2019年10月6日

The course was a bit too basic and some of the videos were too broad. Some had information which did not seem to contribute to the purpose of the course. Overall it is good course to listen over my free time and learn a few new things.

by Jimmy H

2020年4月12日

Course was theory based. Was hoping the course would provide more real life scenarios and examples. Week 5 provided some examples and math problems on determining formwork and duration of the project. Was hoping to see more of that.

by Rick D

2017年2月9日

I did not think the instructors were very engaging. For the most part they read from slide decks that were also on the screen. There should be more visuals and discussion about what it is like to work in construction management.

by Francisco P G

2020年4月22日

Varios conceptos básicos y otros que no tienen aplicación en países ajenos a los EEUU.

Donde me concentraría? Tipos de entrega, contratos y scheduling.

Donde NO me concentraría? Aspectos legales y surity bonds

by Daniel V

2020年5月22日

A little simplistic with just lectures and quizzes. Just scratches the surface of general knowledge. If assignments were added to the course and the lectures expanded the course would offer more value.

by Quentin M

2017年3月10日

Overall it's good. Depending on the customer's level of experience in construction. Some of the classes are very basic knowledge. But the structure of the course is consistent.

by amr e

2017年9月8日

i think it's a good course with many specialized people every one on it's field but that what prevent the course from being great some of them don't know how to teach

by Hector M

2020年6月28日

The sessions sometimes were too long for a subject that really didnt needed that amountof time. For example : Planning and scheduling

by Taraka A S

2016年11月15日

Good start with Fundamentals. Need to take more advanced courses to gain indepth knowledge.

by Nick S

2021年11月15日

The professor Ibrahim Odeh was good, but some other presenters have not been very well.

by Bryce B

2020年1月22日

This course provides very basic information, and I did not find it helpful.

by Pradhuman B

2020年2月3日

Should be more practical and software involved should be taught.