Chevron Left
建設プロジェクト管理 に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による 建設プロジェクト管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,872件の評価
1,170件のレビュー

コースについて

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

人気のレビュー

DG
2021年2月19日

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC
2020年7月20日

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

フィルター:

建設プロジェクト管理: 151 - 175 / 1,163 レビュー

by Steven G

2019年2月24日

I took this course s a refresher course and fell in love with its know how from various instructors. I will seek every course Columbia has to teach in the field of construction. Thank you very much for opening up this door in my life

by Sohaib K

2018年7月16日

Fantastic course for beginners and experienced professional in construction field. This course is not only oriented for Civil Engineers. Mechanical and electrical engineers may also learn a lot in this course.Glad to be a part of it.

by Salem A S

2017年11月6日

excellent course supporting engineers with needed knowledge that would be very useful for them another day on site or with office work. Course include many guest speakers that benefit us from their huge experience and vast knowledge.

by HENRY H

2016年12月15日

The course content and presentation is very satisfactory as its covers the relevant topics adequately. Most of the presenters who are very experienced CEO's and Directors used very good real life examples during their presentations.

by Abdoul A A B S B

2021年2月22日

A super interesting course. Solid foundations for Construction Project Management.

Wishing to orient myself towards the construction trades, computer scientist by training, this course is great.

Many thanks to all the contributors.

by Alper G T

2021年9月2日

I learnt a lot of basics about BIM and Construction Management. I am a senior student in the University but I wanna got to the Master Program in US about BIM and Construction Management therefore this course helps me effectively.

by Abhishek

2021年8月10日

The entire course is tailored beautifully, Real-life examples and simple teaching will help understand the entire course, You will enjoy the quiz and discussion forum. looking forward to complete course 2 of this specialization.

by Awad M

2021年4月7日

The course of construction management is very enjoyable ,all instructors are understanding their subject and they reach your brain in no difficult with well and easy explanation and you will feel yourself relax and interesting

by Pavit S I

2021年12月23日

A very Informative course that helped me gain a lot of knowledge of the Construction Management Industry and will surely help me build my profile for any future opportunities. All the instructors were very easy to understand.

by DAMODAR K

2020年5月31日

I am a working structural engineer with an MNC. Having to go through the concepts of project management has now given me an edge over other peers who have restricted views of a project only in line with the structural designs

by Dima h

2020年5月30日

This course has increasingly and largely enhanced my knowledge in construction project management. I highly thank whoever contributed to making this course a very successful one. I'm looking forward to taking my next courses!

by Nabila A

2021年9月26日

Thank you Coursera for the chance! I learned many new knowledges in a scope of project management, such as project schedule, WBS, etc. Also many thanks to the lecturer for the knowledges! Looking forward to more courses!

by Juan C R

2021年8月8日

Muy completo, teniendo en cuenta que es recién el inicio de una especialización con una universidad tan reconocida e importante como lo es la Columbia University. Los profesores de primer nivel y de fácil entendimiento.

by Amritpal S

2021年3月16日

This course helped me in learning construction management skills. Every concept is explained in a very simple words by professor Odeh. I enjoyed learning this course also had a great experience. Very informative course.

by Qusroo A K

2020年1月5日

This is a very good course, this course has given me an overall idea about the duties and responsibilities of a construction manager and skillsets attached. I am happy to do this course. I want to complete all 4 modules

by Fredrik D

2020年11月2日

Well adapted to beginners, very interesting and knowledgeable speakers, great presentation setup, and a pleasant mix of theoretical concepts then applied through examples. Overall satisfied with my learning experience.

by Mohamadreza Z

2020年6月9日

A fantastic course in which I have learned numerous topics such as Lean Project Delivery, Sustainability in the Construction Industry, Technology Trends, Role of Construction Manager, etc. Thanks to Columbia university

by Alireza T

2020年4月1日

A fantastic course in which I have learned numerous topics such as Lean Project Delivery, Sustainability in the Construction Industry, Technology Trends, Role of Construction Manager, etc. Thanks to #columbiauniversity

by Ricardo R

2016年10月25日

I have been very impressed with the speakers. Each is an expert in their own field and provides interesting, well prepared materials. The speakers do an excellent job of pacing their material and keeping me engaged.

by Edvan C A

2021年5月22日

Fantastic, it has a clear and logical methodology. The quiz in the videos resume the reflection of the studied topic, directing the student to the efficiency of the presented theme. The tests cover the whole topic.

by Hugo A P

2017年6月9日

Muy buen curso, lo recomiendo da un vistazo bastante completo de todos los temas que intervienen en la gestión de proyectos y sobre todo deja con la curiosidad de investigar de mayor forma ciertos temas específicos

by Richard T

2021年2月25日

I really enjoyed this course, it was a great refresher before I start my new job. All of the speakers were excellent and interesting, I learned a lot of great new information! Thank you Dr. Odeh and everyone else!

by Richard A E

2018年10月8日

Well Instructed with a lot of detail's and examples. Everything in this course has real world relevance and I plan on utilizing the skill I've learned immediately. Thank's Columbia University! New York City is #1

by alamalitanzeel

2020年8月8日

Very impressive fundamental developing course. I loved the fact that it let you pace yourself. This actually made learning fun and graspable. Huge thanks to COURSERA for making quality education widely possible.

by Ketevan K

2020年4月18日

I am a project manager and now I have big construction project, this course helps me for better understanding of construction management. Mr. Ibrahim Odeh is one of the best professor I have ever had. thank you