Chevron Left
Construction Scheduling に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による Construction Scheduling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
762件の評価
131件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

人気のレビュー

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

BA

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.\n\nThanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

フィルター:

Construction Scheduling: 1 - 25 / 137 レビュー

by MUHAMMAD U S

Jul 17, 2019

Great course to understand the termanology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

by Pranesh S

Jul 05, 2019

The kind of course exactly I was looking for. Best lectures, good learning experience!

by Girish

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent Course

by Pranay B

Jun 25, 2019

It is easy to learn this course and get more knowledge in this construction scheduling

by JB K

Jun 22, 2019

Week 4 there were some obvious miscues. The quiz had two questions related to the 7th calculation for the Line of Balance. However, Mr. Odeh went from the 6th equation to the 8th, skipping the 7th entirely. I had to dig in the forums for the equation, in order to complete the weeks project and the quiz.

by Dal G

Jun 19, 2019

Good overview of construction scheduling. This will help me to pass the Certified Construction Manager exam.

by Edú J C H

Jun 13, 2019

Excelente para programación y control de proyectos.

by idris e g

Jun 12, 2019

i learned to many things about the schedule

by Terron J D

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent! I was able to expand my current knowledge of construction schedule, the instructors were great in the teachings of this course.

by Violeta B

Jun 03, 2019

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

by Oleh O

Apr 28, 2019

Hello! Very interesting course.

Because of practically absence of hands-off materials learning will take a little more time. It will be nice if add practical part to topic about apps for scheduling, even it`ll be free app

by nken j b

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent course.

by Hikmatullah M

Apr 23, 2019

Good course

by Elizabeth J

Apr 20, 2019

I am challenging myself in ways I did not know was possible. This course, so far, has been inspirational for me both personally and professionally.

by MOHAMED A A A

Apr 17, 2019

very usefull material

by Mujtaba A

Apr 16, 2019

I have over viewed the Course Content of this Module in Specialization. I am impressed by the Author who designed and organised is so well and perfect. As I know the Author from 1st Module of this specialization, I am very sure that this course deserve a 5-Star rating. I recommend this course for every Project Management Learner.

by Bishoy G G A

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

by JUNAID A

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent content

by Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

by Sinan J H

Feb 06, 2019

I recommend this course to every one.

by ELIDRISSI A

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent cours !

by Valeria G d S

Jan 31, 2019

great course

by Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful courses

by Muhammad I

Jan 26, 2019

Really helpfull for civil engineer who wants learn construction scheduling

by Vincent T C

Jan 10, 2019

Helpful course course!