Chevron Left
Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals に戻る

Google Cloud による Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
106件の評価
25件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to "CCAI Conversational Design Fundamentals", the first course in the "Customer Experiences with Contact Center AI" series. In this course, learn how to design customer conversational solutions using Contact Center Artificial Intelligence (CCAI). You will be introduced to CCAI and its three pillars (Dialogflow, Agent Assist, and Insights), and the concepts behind conversational experiences and how the study of them influences the design of your virtual agent. After taking this course you will be prepared to take your virtual agent design to the next level of intelligent conversation. This is a beginner course, intended for learners with the following types of roles: • Conversational designers: Designs the user experience of a virtual assistant. Translates the brand's business requirements into natural dialog flows. • Citizen developers: Creates new business applications for consumption by others using high level development and runtime environments. • Software developers: Codes computer software in a programming language (e.g., C++, Python, Javascript) and often using an SDK/API. • Operations specialists: Monitors system operations and troubleshoots problems. Installs, supports, and maintains network and system tools. Prerequisite: To be successful in this course, learners should have completed Google Cloud Product Fundamentals or have equivalent experience....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals: 1 - 25 / 26 レビュー

by Maxim T

2021年6月15日

Week 3 (context) - I suggest to add more conversational examples and then from those examples move to theory/configuration. Right now Week 3 theory is too heavy to understand compared to the rest of the course.

by Pascal U E

2021年3月13日

I am fan off this product, so I like everything that can teach me more about it! Thanks Google!

by Federico G F G

2021年11月30日

Excelente curso de introducción a esta nueva tecnología.

by Lena M

2021年1月9日

Great overview of Dialogflow with hands on exercises.

by Benjamin D

2021年4月8日

Course is well thought, and very informative

by Melissa B

2022年6月5日

Great intro to conversational design.

by Lokesh K

2021年1月1日

Easy instructions! Very good course!

by Manuel A F

2021年1月15日

Excellent course to expand skills

by Tina O

2022年6月5日

Good overall fundamentals

by Jorge I R P

2021年12月7日

Very good course

by roumon a f

2021年4月25日

tres satisfait

by Cristhian A C V

2021年7月18日

EXCELENTE

by JUAN C G V

2022年5月26日

Ok

by shaliha s

2022年5月12日

5

by Giulio P

2021年5月25日

Overall the course is nice, and contains good introductory material for conversational design using dialog flow. I would have liked more material to elaborate ona contexts, follow-ups and parameters handling in multi turn conversations.

by John W

2021年1月21日

Good introduction, would be better with some clean-up on content (like 20 minute timeout mistake) and could have a few more lab examples.

by Deleted A

2021年1月3日

Great material but some of the steps are missing and I needed to chat with support multiple times.

by Neha V

2022年4月19日

Good course for getting a hang on basics.

by Florencia P

2021年5月25日

.

by Todd M

2021年4月27日

Some of the instructors had very broken English and missed pronounced several words during the sessions including "Genre" and were very hard to understand. It was helpful to have the transcript for each part of the presentation to hold and save notes.

by Silvia G

2021年10月29日

It is very good to have a general overview of google products for conversation design. Unfortunately it misses some practical info.

by Mariana M

2022年1月17日

mostly ok, but trouble getting into the right screens for the lab. i have to say that i really and truly hate qwiklabs.

by Yina S

2022年3月17日

many of the items in the lab didn't work as expected. Directions are vague most of the time.

by Helio P F

2022年4月1日

A reasonable introduction to general concepts in Google's virtual agent offerings.

by Mona M

2022年1月29日

full of critical errors, lack of instructions in week 2 assignments.