Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による The Strategy of Content Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,987件の評価
998件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

人気のレビュー

ID
2020年12月13日

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

JC
2020年5月25日

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

フィルター:

The Strategy of Content Marketing: 226 - 250 / 994 レビュー

by Deleted A

2020年10月7日

Sonia is a very good tutor, clearly explained the theory and i enjoy the course very much. However , it seems to me that few footage was missing.

by Amaia L

2020年9月17日

Me ha gustado mucho, muy instructivo y se aprende mucho. He agradecido la transcripción al español por no saber inglés. Totalmente recomendable.

by Kobriger

2019年11月4日

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP

by Yasmeen M A

2021年1月22日

Awesome and valuable course.you will find yourself learning step by step.It will exceed your expectations with how much solid ground you are on

by Cameran G

2020年5月31日

This course was thoroughly inciteful. Filled with beneficial information that I will continue to I utilize as I market my brand to my audience.

by Enzo A

2020年10月23日

It's a good course to get to know all about content marketing if you never studied it before, it goes through all topics and cover all basics

by Ankita D B

2020年5月2日

Amazing Course. A lot of valuable information is available in this course. I would suggest the freshers in content writing to do this course.

by Emmanuel U

2020年5月12日

The lectures were simply amazing. I loved the fact that we had assignments and tests to look forward to at the end of every week's lectures.

by Aboluwade J

2020年7月21日

I totally love it. So much to learn and I would give it more stars if there are any.

What a course to learn this modern age of technology.

by Jay G

2020年8月25日

Really a beautiful course. Does not matter who you are, a beginner, or someone into their business, this would help and guide you ahead.

by Dirk D

2020年7月21日

I got to learn interesting insights on how to maximize my content, and new perspective on how to become a professional content marketer.

by Emanuel O G

2020年4月28日

La verdad que es un curso muy bueno, la lectura de los libros son fundamentales para ampliar más el conocimiento que brinda Sonia Simone

by Kevin S

2019年8月13日

Great course with some great projects. Community is really active and provides constructive feedback to develop and improve the results!

by K

2020年7月6日

They have insightful and useful information. Very practical approach for all levels of content marketers. Definitely a good investment!

by Rohit R

2020年5月20日

I learnt a lot. I had an outstanding experiencing while learning this course. Many Many thanks to Sinia Simone, she is simply awesome.

by Ahmed M

2020年4月21日

i appriciate this content , it's really helpful and powerful

Thanks alot about this epic course and i hope you teach us more about SEO

by Marve C

2020年10月7日

This is a good course to have a plus in your career of Marketing and to learn about important tools in Content marketing... Thanks!

by H. A P

2020年5月21日

Thank you, this one is usefull for me and we can beginning new idea, once again tahnks..

I think, need some sample for easythink ....

by Musarrat R

2020年6月30日

It was a good journey with this course and i learn many thing from this course.And instructor was so good.Thank you for the course

by PANADDA T

2020年5月29日

This course is very good. I have received a lot of new experiences. I will definitely apply the knowledge gained in my future work.

by RUPAM M

2020年4月29日

This is a very good course. It will really help you in your Carrier. Just look into those E- books because they are very essential.

by Bonny A

2021年6月2日

It was a great experience, learn some amazing content ideas and all the strategy will help me to become a better content marketer.

by Haneul K

2019年12月22日

It was very good and helpful lecture like guideline that helps me understand how to start content marketing and develop its skill.

by Hira K

2020年12月18日

Amazing course. Very detailed and comprehensive. Would recommend it to everyone wanting to make a living out of content creation.

by Rachel Y

2017年9月14日

This is the best content marketing course that I've never had, the additional reading materials are very helpful and impressive.