Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による The Strategy of Content Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,938件の評価
981件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

人気のレビュー

JC
2020年5月25日

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
2020年12月13日

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

フィルター:

The Strategy of Content Marketing: 201 - 225 / 971 レビュー

by Wande B

2020年5月12日

This is a course not just for beginners but for all who want to excel in the content marketing space.

I therefore recommend it to everyone who seeks to improve daily.

by Pedro J C V

2020年9月12日

It was a wonderfull course, I learned new things about Marketing that they will help me to develop my career. The instructor let the course going easy to understand.

by Venazio N

2020年10月31日

This course has given me very insightful content strategies tips . The instructor Sonia Simone was very well effective in bringing out ideas in copywriting. Kudos!

by Daven P

2020年6月17日

It helped me a lot in understanding how to get out there and create fascinating as well as meaningful content. It was very informative and specific at the same time

by Deleted A

2021年4月14日

Muy bien el curso, me encanta el contenido, es muy interesantes y estoy aprendiendo de maravilla, hermosas explicaciones, todo con exactitud, estoy muy emocionado.

by Shalinee B

2020年5月7日

Though there are many aspects that you know already but this course helped put all of them into context. It helped to create meaning out of the blur. Great course.

by James F

2020年5月23日

Wonderful and well packaged course. I am so glad to participate in this course. Thanks to you Sonia and your team. It's really fascinating. High five for you all.

by Chaya M

2020年5月16日

If you want to know how to create the good content with the right step thinking, this course will give your answer and teach how to step the good process thinking

by SOUMODEEP D

2020年5月4日

the overall course is very helpful. the course helps me to gain new ideas like the 5P approach, 7A framework, and many more. the overall experience is very good.

by Disha S

2020年8月26日

I enjoyed the course. Very well explained by the mentor. I learned a lot despite being new to the topic.Thanks UCdavis, Coursera ,Class central & Sonia Simone.

by Tayyab T I

2020年6月24日

It was much more helpful than i expected it to be. Every module added a new skill to my marketing arsenal and the instructor was very clear about her lectures.

by Incoronata G

2020年4月26日

This was a very interesting, well done and structured course, I loved it! It sures helps a lot reflecting on your project and on the things you can implement.

by Maria E C C

2018年1月22日

It's a rich content course with great insights that will definitely help you become a better writter, know and reach your target, understand metrics and more!

by Patricia K

2021年3月13日

A very good course that helps a lot both at work and for a person who has their own website. the material is very useful and can be used over and over again.

by Sunda-Edwige L

2020年5月30日

very good, i'm not a native english speaker, and I understand evrything, evrything was easy to understand and the content of the course is good quality. :-)

by Vasu R

2020年5月29日

It was a wonderful experience. Instructors are just amazing and all the techniques they discussed are amazingly wonderful. Thank you so much for this course

by Sonali B

2020年5月15日

Extremely insightful and good quality course. The instructor and material are par excellence. Would highly recommend it for any content writer or marketer!

by João D d L

2020年5月17日

Fantastic course, after him my search for details that make a difference in a project increased my eternal gratitude to Simone and everyone who did it.

by Francis T

2020年6月4日

Fantastic course! I would highly recommend for those studying marketing, entering the industry or those wanting to rehash their knowledge and skills.

by Aimilia K

2020年5月17日

Excellent course I have learned so many new things about content marketing! I have already been improved on the areas I wanted! Thank you so much! :)

by fcastilloch

2020年12月20日

Very insightful course, very honest teachers and with a lot of information and material that is up-to-date and you can quickly use for your benefit.

by Regina F

2020年9月5日

Definitely worth taking. Strongly recommend this course for anyone who needs to get a better understanding of how use content marketing effectively.

by Deleted A

2020年10月7日

Sonia is a very good tutor, clearly explained the theory and i enjoy the course very much. However , it seems to me that few footage was missing.

by Amaia L

2020年9月17日

Me ha gustado mucho, muy instructivo y se aprende mucho. He agradecido la transcripción al español por no saber inglés. Totalmente recomendable.

by Kobriger

2019年11月4日

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP