Chevron Left
American Contract Law I に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による American Contract Law I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
747件の評価
181件のレビュー

コースについて

American Contract Law I (along with its sister course Contracts II) provides a comprehensive overview of contract law in the United States. The course covers most of the key concepts found in a first year law school class. Each lecture is based on one or more common-law cases, integrating legal doctrines with policy discussions. The course also covers key sections from the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs the sale of goods. By the end of the course, the learner should be able to understand: Formation: how a valid and enforceable contract is created, including concepts such as offer, acceptance, consideration, and promissory estoppel....

人気のレビュー

AH

2019年5月2日

This course is an interesting, entertaining, and informative introduction to the prerequisites to contracting. I really enjoyed it and look forward to building on the foundation it provides.

PE

2019年12月9日

An outstanding introduction with a very engaging instructor! This course made me think, and it made me come to terms with the legal underpinning of contract law. Completely worth my time.

フィルター:

American Contract Law I: 51 - 75 / 182 レビュー

by Yukiko S

2020年2月6日

The course was totally taking advantage of the unknown benefit of being 100% online! I could finish it alone, remotely, yet still satisfactorily.

by Dimitar S

2020年11月21日

An excellent insight into American Contract Law. I was amazed by Prof. Ayres, who is one of the best lecturers I have ever encountered!

by Luz C B A

2020年9月2日

It was so much better than I thought it was going to be, I learnt a lot of things that I as a person of other law system didn’t know.

by Jannett B

2021年3月10日

This is a wonderful class to learn new terms and new skills. It was challenging and rewarding and I look forward to Contract Law II

by Anai S R

2021年3月8日

Great and challenging course which teaches a lot about contract law and negotiations! Not an easy class but certainly enjoyable.

by Andrea A

2020年7月27日

Amazing course! Professor Ayres is quite clear and captivating in examining and discussing all topics. I strongly recommend it.

by DAVID T L H

2021年1月30日

Clear and comprehensive introduction to American Contract Law. Lectures and case laws are engaging, relevant and interesting.

by Khandice B

2021年12月1日

I enjoyed the course and the professor's lecture style. He made the course very engaging. I hope to see him at Contract II.

by Nick N

2021年2月23日

Teacher excellent, Course very contraceptive. For short period I get complex information regrading law contracts.

Thank You

by Debra G

2020年4月22日

Interesting course, challenging and informative. Great instructor and content was applicable to today's contract theories.

by Inci

2021年2月6日

Thanks for this course and the persons who made an effort to make it. It really helps to acknowledge contracts deeply.

by Жевняк О В

2021年6月25日

This course is very professional, quite complex, and thus very interesting for a specialist (lawyer or law teacher).

by Denise V B

2021年3月10日

Very enjoyable course. The presenter made the concepts easy to grasp. Looking forward to American Contract law II

by Oleksandr M

2022年4月13日

It has been an amazing journey. I feel almost like a genius in american contract law. The second part awaits me!

by Cong W

2021年1月10日

This course is useful if you want to get a summarized view of American contract law and some of the basic rules.

by Luciana S S

2019年4月16日

Outstanding course, really excellent! Very happy for this opportunity and strongly recommend taking this course.

by Suha-d P I

2021年1月19日

This is the best online course i have ever taken. it is very concise and explanatory. keep it up and thank you.

by Peter C

2019年3月31日

I was hoping for a course like this when I completed the toolkit course. Now it is here and it is excellent!

by Dinu R M

2022年5月2日

T​he lecturer breaks everything down into very understadable terms. Challenging content but easy to learn.

by Nicolás S

2020年5月30日

Excellent Course! Thx to Coursera for making it possible and of course the prestigiuos university of Yale.

by Marina G

2020年2月2日

Excellent couse. I highly recommend it to all who are interested in learning the American contract law.

by Chandrasekharan S

2021年5月30日

​i highly rate the presentations by Prof Ian Ayres of William K. Townsend Professor at Yale Law School

by Rosa T

2021年6月6日

The best quality course I have taken on coursera thus far. Really great for business professionals.

by Gabriela R E

2020年11月20日

This course is an incredible opportunity to learn the basics of contract law under US regulation.

by Dr. B

2020年6月7日

This was an excellent course. I can readily apply the knowledge gathered. Thanks Professor Ayers.