Chevron Left
American Contract Law I に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による American Contract Law I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
185件の評価
54件のレビュー

コースについて

American Contract Law I (along with its sister course Contracts II) provides a comprehensive overview of contract law in the United States. The course covers most of the key concepts found in a first year law school class. Each lecture is based on one or more common-law cases, integrating legal doctrines with policy discussions. The course also covers key sections from the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs the sale of goods. By the end of the course, the learner should be able to understand: Formation: how a valid and enforceable contract is created, including concepts such as offer, acceptance, consideration, and promissory estoppel....

人気のレビュー

AH

May 03, 2019

This course is an interesting, entertaining, and informative introduction to the prerequisites to contracting. I really enjoyed it and look forward to building on the foundation it provides.

PE

Dec 10, 2019

An outstanding introduction with a very engaging instructor! This course made me think, and it made me come to terms with the legal underpinning of contract law. Completely worth my time.

フィルター:

American Contract Law I: 26 - 50 / 54 レビュー

by Rosa M A

Dec 05, 2019

I have learned so much in this course. I like the format and reading material.

by Simon M

May 08, 2019

Very interesting. Enjoyable. Crystal clear explanations. EXCELLENT! Thank you.

by Caroline D

Jul 25, 2019

Extremely informative introduction to American contract law through case law.

by Charles C

Jan 20, 2020

This is an extremely sound overview of contract law for newbies like me

by Khammadov V Y

Dec 20, 2019

Professor explains and discloses the essence of the issue perfectly

by Chyrkin D

Nov 08, 2019

Thank you very much for this course. Very interesting and helpful!

by Ronald R W

Apr 28, 2019

This is a great course for anyone interested in the law.

by Simon H G

Sep 17, 2019

Amazing course, full of in-depth information, loved it.

by Candice

Sep 13, 2019

loved it cant wait to start Contract law 2

by Francis D

Jul 12, 2019

Very good course and very interesting.

by manuel f g

Nov 06, 2019

very useful course, great teacher

by John L

Mar 14, 2019

Great course by any measure!

by Mikaeel K B

May 06, 2019

An exceptional law course.

by Nina

Mar 10, 2019

Hard but very interesting!

by Mike H

Apr 21, 2019

Enjoyable presentation

by FABIAN

Aug 14, 2019

Great course, thanks!

by Jarrett E B

Feb 10, 2020

Well taught course!

by Faran A K

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent Course !

by MURTAZA M

Mar 15, 2019

Very good. Thanks.

by Tafadzwa N

Mar 24, 2019

Best course ever

by Heidi P

Sep 08, 2019

Great Teacher

by Karl B

Aug 06, 2019

Great course!

by Sahr A

Jan 12, 2020

Very Good!

by John T

May 04, 2019

Good explanations. Progression of course made sense. The in video quizzes, post lesson quizzes, and mastery tests were helpful in reinforcing the learning. Being able to download the readings was also helpful to follow along with the video lectures.

by Aditya K J

Oct 28, 2019

It was really an wonderful journey. Thank you to the coursera for providing me with the financial support to complete this course. Also thank to Yale University for providing this amazing lecture.