Chevron Left
American Contract Law I に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による American Contract Law I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
761件の評価

コースについて

American Contract Law I (along with its sister course Contracts II) provides a comprehensive overview of contract law in the United States. The course covers most of the key concepts found in a first year law school class. Each lecture is based on one or more common-law cases, integrating legal doctrines with policy discussions. The course also covers key sections from the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs the sale of goods. By the end of the course, the learner should be able to understand: Formation: how a valid and enforceable contract is created, including concepts such as offer, acceptance, consideration, and promissory estoppel....

人気のレビュー

AH

2019年5月2日

This course is an interesting, entertaining, and informative introduction to the prerequisites to contracting. I really enjoyed it and look forward to building on the foundation it provides.

PE

2019年12月9日

An outstanding introduction with a very engaging instructor! This course made me think, and it made me come to terms with the legal underpinning of contract law. Completely worth my time.

フィルター:

American Contract Law I: 151 - 175 / 189 レビュー

by Sebastián C

2021年1月28日

Excelente curso

by Seymur H

2020年12月9日

Perfect course!

by Pablo W F S

2020年9月11日

It was amazing!

by Eduardo V G

2021年1月8日

Great course!

by Isabella d C B P

2020年5月15日

Great course!

by Morgan K

2020年5月8日

Great course!

by Heidi P

2019年9月8日

Great Teacher

by Karl B

2019年8月6日

Great course!

by Piavka S

2020年12月9日

Great course

by Hasan D

2021年8月22日

GOOD COURSE

by Hasan M

2020年11月27日

Thank you.

by Sahr A

2020年1月12日

Very Good!

by Yalda H

2021年11月5日

very good

by DHIRAJ K

2021年5月9日

Excellent

by Chinbat B

2021年4月5日

thank you

by WANG X

2020年12月1日

thank you

by Eva A T

2020年10月26日

great!

by Adriana C C C

2020年11月21日

Great

by Mehmet y G

2020年10月6日

super

by ARYAMAN S

2020年11月5日

good

by Selen U

2022年3月27日

I​t was a good opportunity to remember the contract cases that i didn't understand at the university. Courses are fun to watch, phrases are memorable and it has quiz and tests in it that makes the course effective. I highly recommend this course for the people who wants to develop their skills.

by John T

2019年5月4日

Good explanations. Progression of course made sense. The in video quizzes, post lesson quizzes, and mastery tests were helpful in reinforcing the learning. Being able to download the readings was also helpful to follow along with the video lectures.

by PETER M B R

2021年3月13日

Overall it is a very good course. There was no response to mi questions on the forum. There are several transcription mistakes from the video to the text. Besides this, I can really say that I learned new and valuable information. Highly recommend.

by Asli K

2021年3月31日

this course is a thoughtful and which teaching the pre- contractual or post-contractual outcome and conditions. And also Ian Ayres who clearly tell the lectures to contributed for ı understand to promissory estoppel, lack of consideration etc.

by Chantinell S M

2020年6月21日

I enjoyed the class, it was very engaging and very informative. I gave it four instead of five stars, only because i had to log on to a computer to do the final when it would have been easier for to to do it on my IPad, that is only issue.