Chevron Left
American Contract Law I に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による American Contract Law I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
701件の評価
172件のレビュー

コースについて

American Contract Law I (along with its sister course Contracts II) provides a comprehensive overview of contract law in the United States. The course covers most of the key concepts found in a first year law school class. Each lecture is based on one or more common-law cases, integrating legal doctrines with policy discussions. The course also covers key sections from the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs the sale of goods. By the end of the course, the learner should be able to understand: Formation: how a valid and enforceable contract is created, including concepts such as offer, acceptance, consideration, and promissory estoppel....

人気のレビュー

AH
2019年5月2日

This course is an interesting, entertaining, and informative introduction to the prerequisites to contracting. I really enjoyed it and look forward to building on the foundation it provides.

PE
2019年12月9日

An outstanding introduction with a very engaging instructor! This course made me think, and it made me come to terms with the legal underpinning of contract law. Completely worth my time.

フィルター:

American Contract Law I: 151 - 173 / 173 レビュー

by Yalda H

2021年11月5日

very good

by DHIRAJ K

2021年5月9日

Excellent

by Chinbat B

2021年4月5日

thank you

by WANG X

2020年12月1日

thank you

by Eva A T

2020年10月26日

great!

by Adriana C C C

2020年11月21日

Great

by Mehmet y G

2020年10月6日

super

by ARYAMAN S

2020年11月5日

good

by John T

2019年5月4日

Good explanations. Progression of course made sense. The in video quizzes, post lesson quizzes, and mastery tests were helpful in reinforcing the learning. Being able to download the readings was also helpful to follow along with the video lectures.

by PETER M B R

2021年3月13日

Overall it is a very good course. There was no response to mi questions on the forum. There are several transcription mistakes from the video to the text. Besides this, I can really say that I learned new and valuable information. Highly recommend.

by Asli K

2021年3月31日

this course is a thoughtful and which teaching the pre- contractual or post-contractual outcome and conditions. And also Ian Ayres who clearly tell the lectures to contributed for ı understand to promissory estoppel, lack of consideration etc.

by Chantinell S M

2020年6月21日

I enjoyed the class, it was very engaging and very informative. I gave it four instead of five stars, only because i had to log on to a computer to do the final when it would have been easier for to to do it on my IPad, that is only issue.

by Aditya K J

2019年10月28日

It was really an wonderful journey. Thank you to the coursera for providing me with the financial support to complete this course. Also thank to Yale University for providing this amazing lecture.

by Carleton B

2020年3月9日

I really enjoyed this course. It helped me successfully complete my CPCM certification with NCMA.

by 丁点涵

2019年9月28日

The cases are interesting and gives a brief introuduction of the american contract law

by Claire B

2021年9月14日

Interesting, thought-provoking introduction to American contract law.

by Steve J M S

2020年4月20日

Sort of difficult 6th Week is very difficult to pass the exam.

by Jade L

2020年6月19日

Very interesting course! There could be translations, though.

by Richard D

2020年1月19日

Good start in contract law.

by 张兵

2019年5月6日

very good

by LAZARUS A S 1

2021年4月7日

nice

by Guido F L R

2021年4月13日

Por favor necesito de su apoyo para poder obtener mi certificado, ya que yo cancele 40 dolares por el certificado en su momento.

muchas gracias

by Sylvanius B

2019年4月1日

I am suspicious of your test. They re not always truthful.