Chevron Left
Conversational English Skills に戻る

Tsinghua University による Conversational English Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
60件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Conversational English Skills: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Felipe N

Aug 04, 2019

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

by emerita t c

Apr 26, 2019

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

by Enayet K A

Aug 30, 2019

This course will be helpful for me.

by El-shaymaa A E H E

Sep 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

by Nguyen M H

May 24, 2019

I like learning English

by Zheng X S

Jul 30, 2019

Exelent

by ekhlas y

Aug 27, 2019

Interesting, useful,

by muhammed m e

May 30, 2019

wonderful course...

by Hasan H A

Jul 19, 2019

please add more conversation video

by Faizan A

Jul 14, 2019

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

by Fabio E D U

Aug 14, 2019

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

by fatma m

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks for this course

by Boukari S

Sep 01, 2019

GOOD

by Nourhan A A A

Sep 03, 2019

good

by rokia a

Sep 11, 2019

That is so great course

by نادر ا ا ا أ ا

Sep 08, 2019

This is fantastic

by mahmoud h m

Sep 11, 2019

very useful and interestin

by yaser a

Oct 03, 2019

nice and impotante

by Salwa E A m E

Sep 18, 2019

Good

by Bouba S

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

by Akli B

Nov 05, 2019

Verry Good Course!

by MENATALLA A H M O

Nov 23, 2019

Thank you for this useful course

by shimaa e

Sep 25, 2019

good job

by THAER A

Nov 02, 2019

There are not enough participants in the course to review assignments

by Mohamed J O

Nov 09, 2019

I think it is a very good course and it can will be better if the student can have a pdf resume with each video course it will help us to more review