Chevron Left
Conversational English Skills に戻る

清華大学 による Conversational English Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
295件の評価
120件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

人気のレビュー

BS

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

KW

Jun 16, 2020

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

フィルター:

Conversational English Skills: 1 - 25 / 119 レビュー

by Felipe N

Jun 08, 2020

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

by emerita t c

Apr 26, 2019

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

by Fabio E D U

Aug 14, 2019

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

by Enayet K A

Aug 30, 2019

This course will be helpful for me.

by Regiane d S F L

Jan 17, 2020

This is a good resource to practice English reading and listening. This is not the best resource if you are aiming to learn more English grammar. Final assignments require some knowledge that is not discussed during the course. Final assignments also lack in detail. As a constructive note, the course could improve by providing more clarity to what is asked by the student on each activity. Also, it would help if texts were better punctuated. Overall, I appreciate the opportunity and the course helped me improve my communication skills in English.

by Bouba S

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

by kishor c

Feb 24, 2020

I is very helpful for me to understand English and communicate with people

by El-shaymaa A E H E

Sep 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

by Nguyen M H

May 24, 2019

I like learning English

by fatma m

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks for this course

by ekhlas y

Aug 27, 2019

Interesting, useful,

by muhammed m e

May 30, 2019

wonderful course...

by Akli B

Nov 05, 2019

Verry Good Course!

by Zheng X S

Jul 30, 2019

Exelent

by Nourhan A A A

Sep 03, 2019

good

by Hasan H A

Jul 19, 2019

please add more conversation video

by Faizan A

Jul 14, 2019

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

by Boukari S

Sep 01, 2019

GOOD

by Deleted A

Apr 20, 2020

thank you for giving this opportunity to learn online keep you worke and hope to see another course

by MENATALLA A H M O

Nov 23, 2019

Thank you for this useful course

by mahmoud h m

Sep 11, 2019

very useful and interestin

by rokia a

Sep 11, 2019

That is so great course

by نادر ا ا ا أ ا

Sep 08, 2019

This is fantastic

by Bhosale D B

May 25, 2020

Courses university is very important course conversation English skills

by Mr.Chaudhari A B

May 01, 2020

Nice course thanks tsinghau university for give this oppurtunity