Chevron Left
Conversational English Skills に戻る

清華大学 による Conversational English Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
582件の評価

コースについて

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

人気のレビュー

HE

2021年5月7日

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS

2019年10月8日

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

フィルター:

Conversational English Skills: 176 - 200 / 221 レビュー

by Buthaina A M

2020年7月12日

GOOD

by Kevin G

2020年7月1日

🇨🇴

by Mrs. S P S

2020年5月11日

Good

by Sunil B

2020年5月9日

good

by Ketevan S

2020年5月4日

Good

by Tietiambou P D

2020年5月3日

cool

by Martha V S P

2020年8月20日

OK

by leijinzhu

2022年4月21日

by Tatiana K

2022年7月19日

The course is perfect for those who want to develop their vocabulary in the field of communications.but due to external circumstances could not pass it completely

by Ling L

2020年6月28日

I learned some new words which could be used in the daily life, Meanwhile, I learn some conversational skill with my friends, Thank you so much.

by Boua M G M

2020年7月5日

j'apprends mieux avec coursera mais ce qui me semble un peu complexe c'est la langue anglaise. je vais m'améliorer je crois bien

by Mr. P A P

2020年4月30日

This course is very helpful me learning english . skills how talk above the another people and many things.

by Kouame K B M

2021年2月5日

It was great, i've learned a lot about others cultures and habits.

by Abatane A

2020年7月23日

IT WAS A VERY GOOD COURSE IT HELPT ME TO LEARN A LOT OF THINGS.

by Aka B M

2020年5月18日

If one applies well the course is rather interesting to follow

by Sudarshan M T

2020年5月4日

Conversational English Skills is the best course.

by Santiago J M C

2020年8月6日

muy bien de gran ayuda en mi preparación personal

by Faïda A

2020年12月6日

Doing the video at the end was difficult for me.

by Ishrat A K

2020年9月13日

The assignments/ quizes should be better

by Chen K J

2020年6月3日

The course really builds my confidence.

by Iraís M

2021年3月21日

Easy and fun for to learn.

by Vruti V

2020年7月12日

I really like this course

by Kevin P L

2020年6月19日

nice courses very helpful

by Rajy S

2020年8月4日

Everything good

by Facundo G

2020年5月4日

Very good