Chevron Left
Conversational English Skills に戻る

清華大学 による Conversational English Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
566件の評価
216件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

人気のレビュー

HE

2021年5月7日

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS

2019年10月8日

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

フィルター:

Conversational English Skills: 26 - 50 / 214 レビュー

by mahmoud h m

2019年9月11日

very useful and interestin

by rokia a

2019年9月11日

That is so great course

by نادر ا ا ا أ ا

2019年9月8日

This is fantastic

by YOGANRAJ A N

2021年5月3日

I loved the course very much and it one of the best platform to learn more about English and a great course to improve your communication skills.

by Bhosale D B

2020年5月25日

Courses university is very important course conversation English skills

by Mr.Chaudhari A B

2020年5月1日

Nice course thanks tsinghau university for give this oppurtunity

by fabian R

2021年5月25日

Es un excelente curso, super recomendado. It´s a great course

by Pavithra M

2021年5月24日

The classes were so interactive and interesting.

by MOHAMMAD E H

2021年9月24日

I am learning lot of things from this course.

by Daiana Y

2021年8月16日

This is the best course ever

by Özgür Ç

2021年6月11日

ı like this course

by yaser a

2019年10月2日

nice and impotante

by RAMNINDER S

2021年6月11日

amazing coursera

by Alba B

2021年5月5日

Very good!!!

by Anastasiay C

2020年12月2日

Thank you!

by BARIŞ C G

2021年7月6日

faydalı

by Mona A A

2021年6月1日

GOOD

by Salwa E A m E

2019年9月18日

Good

by thaer a

2019年11月2日

There are not enough participants in the course to review assignments

by shimaa e

2019年9月25日

good job

by Blanca H

2020年5月8日

El curso es bueno; sin embargo dice que es nivel 1, y no es así. Es ideal para personas que ya tengan conocimientos básicos en el idioma inglés. Si estás hablas español y quieres aprender desde cero inglés, este curso no es para ti.

by el l l

2020年9月21日

实在是太差了,老师英语口音让人无语,尤其是课后作业的设计让我感觉是在做初中生地英语作业,完全没有体现出这个课程需要学生学习和掌握的核心知识点,简直是让人无语。

by Mantri V R R

2020年5月28日

Wrong question and answers to quizzes. For example, Quiz: Test 2-8

by Deepak

2021年2月10日

o you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!

by Bola B M S

2021年10月17日

It'a very good course. I gained a lot of speaking and listening skills, i also gained a great experiences in a lot of different cultures from all over the world. I mostly gain a lot of experience from "Learn English" week, which in you can find a lot of different and good ways to learn English and will improve yourself in listening and speaking. Most recommended !