Chevron Left
Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow に戻る

Google Cloud による Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
483件の評価
139件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

LE

Apr 25, 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

PS

Mar 29, 2019

This course we really helpful in understanding the power of Google cloud services I would like to go further with other courses\n\nThanks a lot Andrew Ng and Coursera team and tutors from Google

フィルター:

Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow: 1 - 25 / 142 レビュー

by Katarzyna S

Mar 18, 2019

First of all, I naturally learned about Dialogflow, what it can do and I got a little preview of how it does it. It was not at all exhausting and I feel like even though there are two bigger projects in this course, neither was truly finished and neither used the full ppotential of the tool. However, the most annoying part is that every lab requires you to configure everything anew, and especially with labs 4 and 5 I did not really see the need to break them into separate parts, since there was little to do in either of them. I do not know if it was only my problem, but for labs 4 and 5 I could not read the instructions, because they did not load. Another thing is that it seems like the GCP changed its interface a little bit since the course was created and they did not update the instructions accordingly. This is not something that will stop you from completing the course, but it's pretty annoying and somewhat time-consuming. I liked the first week a lot better than the second, because I did not experience any technical problems with it and I felt like I could have really gotten a hands-on experience with Dialogflow.

by Carl S

Jan 15, 2019

Good introduction. There is some errors in quicklabs.

by Samantha D

Sep 13, 2019

The lab activities were not that well prepared. I believe this course should be longer. The hour and a half intended for each lab is not enough to fully explore all of DialogFlow features.

by Akshat B

Jun 26, 2019

A good course covering the basics of Dialogflow. The labs on Pizza ordering bot were great and gave a practical hands-on experience of Dialogflow

by Piyush S

Mar 29, 2019

This course we really helpful in understanding the power of Google cloud services I would like to go further with other courses

Thanks a lot Andrew Ng and Coursera team and tutors from Google

by Yip T W

Feb 25, 2020

Totally recommended! It teaches about how to create an agent(chatbots) with Dialogflow,using Natural Language API,intents,entities,contexts,fulfillments and also what to do to take chatbots into production,learns about webhook with basic authentication,custom UI and so on.The hands-on lab is interactive and leads to step-by-step instruction in Qwiklabs.

by Frederic J

Jan 20, 2020

Great introduction to Dialogflow and the labs are pertinent. I wouldn't have mind going at a slower pace and go a bit more into the details especially for week 2 as it's a bit confusing if you don't know the Google Cloud terminology. However, it's an excellent course overall.

by Jolene V

May 03, 2020

I am glad that this course comes with lab activities. This will be very important to my line of work as I currently work in an AI company and my general research interest is User Experience. This is a very good tool for both beginners and experienced devs alike.

by Mcvean S

May 01, 2020

It was such an amazing experience!!! This course is tailor-made for any individual who wishes to build/design their own conversational UI using Dialogflow. The practical labs offer an immersive teaching method and is very efficient too.

by Christoph P

Feb 13, 2019

That was a really good online course. It taught real knowledge in a very effective way. Although I already did some things with Google Dialogflow, I learned a lot of new things and could intensify already existing knowledge. Thank you!

by Julio Q

Jan 28, 2019

Good introductory course! I'd like to see in the future more regarding how to implement advanced slot filling features, how to deal with variations/possible permutations in order of parameters, and how to integrate with external api's

by Francisco

Dec 30, 2019

I loved it! Easy to follow, full hands-on. I liked the two use cases because of the variety of complexity. I would love to see more on DialogFlow and using, for example, hosting the webhook somewhere else rather than GCP and so on.

by Syed Z A B

Nov 09, 2019

It's really an awesome learning opportunity with Coursera.org. I secured a lot of knowledge, skills and practical hands on practice using "Google Cloud Platform" right here in Coursera courses. Thanks coursera.org

by Lucky S E

Apr 25, 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

by Wittaya P

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful to start learning it from a scratch to advanced level. Help me a lot for linking external knowledge base sources and publish a web chatbot on my website by using all Google platform.

by Heba A H A

Jul 03, 2019

Thanks a lot for this course. I like everything especially the labs It's the most interesting part. I can not wait to start applying what I learn in this project to my final project!

by Vijender S

Apr 15, 2020

This is very good coursera for a beginner and for a expert. Topic covered are from basic to advance. All features of dialogflow covered nicely with advance knowledge of GCP.

by Rohit R

May 02, 2020

This Course helped me to get familiar with Dialogflow with its exceptional video tutorials and informative graded assignments! Great Hands-On Experience for a beginner!

by Akila M

Apr 26, 2020

All the instructions were clear and understandable. Learned a lot about dialogflow as well as backend programming with google console etc. Thanks Google!

by Lars A L

May 08, 2020

Such an amazing experience, before this course I couldn't create chatbotx and imagined that was super complex. Now I just deployed mine in Portuguese.

by Muhammad N B

Jun 15, 2019

Beautifully designed course! Helped me a great deal to understand how to build conversational experiences across a range of devices using Dialogflow!

by Sadam H

Jan 27, 2020

This course has enabled me to design an application for a customer support services of start up for my client to provide best customer experience.

by Florian Z

Jun 12, 2019

This was a great course and with lots of content tough in an easy way. Maybe there could be a link for the Python script that explains the script.

by Keane A G

May 14, 2020

i love it even for a 14 year old kid this is informative and very helpful i love the instructor they seem so cool, must be nice working in google

by Yoshiyuki I

Feb 21, 2019

This course was very helpful! I highly recommend people who are working on bot-development and virtual agent development should take this course!