Chevron Left
Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow に戻る

Google Cloud による Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
723件の評価
207件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

LE

Apr 25, 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

PS

Mar 29, 2019

This course we really helpful in understanding the power of Google cloud services I would like to go further with other courses\n\nThanks a lot Andrew Ng and Coursera team and tutors from Google

フィルター:

Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow: 26 - 50 / 207 レビュー

by Christoph P

Feb 13, 2019

That was a really good online course. It taught real knowledge in a very effective way. Although I already did some things with Google Dialogflow, I learned a lot of new things and could intensify already existing knowledge. Thank you!

by Julio Q

Jan 28, 2019

Good introductory course! I'd like to see in the future more regarding how to implement advanced slot filling features, how to deal with variations/possible permutations in order of parameters, and how to integrate with external api's

by Francisco

Dec 30, 2019

I loved it! Easy to follow, full hands-on. I liked the two use cases because of the variety of complexity. I would love to see more on DialogFlow and using, for example, hosting the webhook somewhere else rather than GCP and so on.

by Andrea R

Jun 11, 2020

This was a very fun course, and I learned a lot about Dialogflow. I do think this course could've gone a bit more in depth on the code they provided, but I go the general idea of it. Still, I very much enjoyed it.

by Syed Z A B

Nov 09, 2019

It's really an awesome learning opportunity with Coursera.org. I secured a lot of knowledge, skills and practical hands on practice using "Google Cloud Platform" right here in Coursera courses. Thanks coursera.org

by Lucky S E

Apr 25, 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

by Wittaya P (

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful to start learning it from a scratch to advanced level. Help me a lot for linking external knowledge base sources and publish a web chatbot on my website by using all Google platform.

by Sandeepa H B Y

May 25, 2020

Awesome course that throws more light into how ML can be utilised to perform a lot of actions and how a lot could be done using existing learnings instead of redoing them all the time.

by Heba A H A

Jul 03, 2019

Thanks a lot for this course. I like everything especially the labs It's the most interesting part. I can not wait to start applying what I learn in this project to my final project!

by Kevin K

Jul 02, 2020

Es un curso bastante completo para personas que estén iniciando y que a la vez sepan de programación. ya que en la segunda semana, el curso se pone más técnico.

fue un buen reto.

by Vijender S

Apr 15, 2020

This is very good coursera for a beginner and for a expert. Topic covered are from basic to advance. All features of dialogflow covered nicely with advance knowledge of GCP.

by Rohit R

May 02, 2020

This Course helped me to get familiar with Dialogflow with its exceptional video tutorials and informative graded assignments! Great Hands-On Experience for a beginner!

by Dhammika B M

Jun 21, 2020

This course helped me understand the platform better and labs gave a good understanding about how different GCP services can be used to create a useful chatbot.

by Sergio B S

May 25, 2020

Very practical. The week 1 seems to be very manual, but is just the beginning. At the second week it is obvious the great potential of this solution. Great!!

by DHARMENDRAKUMAR P

Jun 23, 2020

In this course you learn about Google Dialogflow . After this course I know how create chatbot and also many things .

I suggest you to enroll this course .

by Akila M

Apr 26, 2020

All the instructions were clear and understandable. Learned a lot about dialogflow as well as backend programming with google console etc. Thanks Google!

by Lars A L

May 08, 2020

Such an amazing experience, before this course I couldn't create chatbotx and imagined that was super complex. Now I just deployed mine in Portuguese.

by Muhammad N B

Jun 15, 2019

Beautifully designed course! Helped me a great deal to understand how to build conversational experiences across a range of devices using Dialogflow!

by David P

Jun 17, 2020

Great! I would have liked some more deep insights into Google Assistent, but it was still awesome. I can now get my new skills and deploy my Chatbot

by Sadam H

Jan 27, 2020

This course has enabled me to design an application for a customer support services of start up for my client to provide best customer experience.

by Florian Z

Jun 12, 2019

This was a great course and with lots of content tough in an easy way. Maybe there could be a link for the Python script that explains the script.

by Keane A G

May 14, 2020

i love it even for a 14 year old kid this is informative and very helpful i love the instructor they seem so cool, must be nice working in google

by Yoshiyuki I

Feb 21, 2019

This course was very helpful! I highly recommend people who are working on bot-development and virtual agent development should take this course!

by Luca A

Aug 14, 2019

I had to create a POC for miy firm, involving conversational agent. This course was just what I needed to start working. Very Useful and simple.

by Khushl V

May 05, 2020

It was a quick, easy to understand and useful course which helped me to understand how to create chatbots easily and was a boost to my skills.