Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,299件の評価
193件のレビュー

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

MH

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow: 1 - 25 / 190 レビュー

by Nick A

May 08, 2019

This course significantly lacks depth. The topic is covered at a very high-level and represents only a lightweight introduction. You will not gain any insights into the challenges that someone might face using CNNs on Tensorflow in a real-world scenario.

This course does not compare to the kind of insights that you learn from the other courses taught by Andrew Ng.

There are no graded programming assignments to validate what you have learned. The exercises that are provided are very simplistic.

by Амаль И

Jul 03, 2019

You may look at it as a set of use-cases on how to work with particular types of .ipynb notebooks or how to structure your code, but, unfortunately, lectures are useless and tasks are mechanical rather than challenging.

Huge disappointment.

by Asad K

Jul 04, 2019

This is the second course of the specialization and still I feel like I haven't been introduced to anything beyond the free tutorials available on tensorflow website. So far the specialization has also been only focused on the keras api of tensorflow which makes me feel that perhaps the name of this specialization has been poorly chosen (perhaps it should be 'Keras in Practice Specialization'). On the positive side, the instructor is eloquent and the learning material is presented in a well and orderly fashion (ignoring some minor cases of redundancy in notebooks; basically copy pasting the whole notebook several times just to introduce a few lines of new code).

by Romilly C

May 15, 2019

Excellent material superbly presented by world-class experts.

Sorry if this sounds sycophantic, but this series contains some of the best courses I've encountered in50+ years of learning.

by jbene m

Jul 30, 2019

This is pretty simple. This doesn't give an idea of the real use of keras. also there is no programming assignments.

by Irina G

Aug 02, 2019

I think I knew more about CNN before this course.

by Eslam G

Jul 19, 2019

this course is very useful for beginners

by Ostap O

Jun 27, 2019

It is a great intro but a very limited course. Short videos and a small number of examples, for example, Transfer learning could be more in-depth. Week 4 really made a few obvious changes in the code. I do think it's great material, but all of it could be made into a 2-week course instead. Thanks for your efforts.

by Oliver M

Apr 21, 2019

Great Course! Can't wait for part 3!

by Raffaele G

May 10, 2019

Great course! I can't wait to going further and deeper. Thanks

by Ivelin I

May 05, 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

by Hoang N M T

May 04, 2019

It's a perfect course to learn TensorFlow for CNN, and it is extremely easy to understand. Thank you very much!

by Heman K

May 04, 2019

I enjoyed doing this course on CNN in Tensorflow. Thanks for the lectures by Laurence Moroney. And it is always a pleasure to hear Andrew Ng explain even difficult concepts in simple terms. He is one of my favorite teachers online, and reading about his ML course in a New York Times article back in 2012 or 2013 made me completely change my career direction and motivated me to eventually get into cloud and Big Data! And thanks also for the exercises on codelab. That makes it really convenient to learn and experiment with Machine Learning and Deep Learning.

I did take the first course in the Deep Learning Specialization early last year, but didn't get a chance to do this until now. Looking forward to completing the remaining three courses sometime this year.

by Dmitry S

May 03, 2019

Consize notebooks. Clear explanations

by Charlie M

May 01, 2019

A patient and coherent introduction. At the end, you have good working code you can use elsewhere. Remarkably, the primary lecturer, Laurence Moroney, responds fairly quickly to posts in the forum.

by Egon S

Apr 24, 2019

Easy to follow and very good explanations

by Antoreep J

Apr 21, 2019

In the workbook section, the question colab notebook opens up the answer notebook, please rectify the same.

by Zeev S

May 14, 2019

Clear, concise, well designed

by Adhikari M T B A

Jun 16, 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

by Subhadeep D

May 20, 2019

Very brief and precisely taught implementing various techniques in Convolution Neural Networks by using Tensorflow. Quite time saving and a good one to boost your skills.

by Mo R

May 27, 2019

It's an amazing course, the video lectures are fruitful and the contents of the courses are well designed, the instructor is talented and his explanations are extremely helpful, it's one of the best courses taught on Tensorflow!

by Dora M B

Aug 27, 2019

It's a great course. I enjoyed it!

by NITESH N

Aug 26, 2019

great

by kaushal

Aug 23, 2019

got hands on , many stuff of cnn , great content. Thank you team

by George J C

Aug 23, 2019

Very informative and the lessons are extremely very well distilled! I came into this course feeling I understood Convolutional Networks and feel as though taking this course and complimentary quizzes provided value to my knowledge base.