Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,431件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

JM

2019年9月11日

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

MS

2020年11月12日

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow: 251 - 275 / 1,158 レビュー

by Peter L

2020年3月19日

Great grounding so far in tensorflow. Looking forward to cracking on with the next 2 to complete the specialisation.

by Thomas M

2021年2月3日

Good course, coding challenges need more emphasis on the deep learning models, would like to code more from scratch

by Teshome A

2022年3月14日

Well designed, engaging and learn a lot from assigment. It is easy to understand and learn. Thak you keep it up.

by SUBRAMANYAM R V

2021年8月4日

It's really a great experience. I will never going to regret in taking this course. It taught me a lot of things.

by Tarin N

2020年6月27日

This course is essential for any data scientist to learn about Convolutional Neural Networks by using TensorFlow.

by Ga W

2020年3月18日

a lot of interesting notebooks that help to understand to tensorflow(keras) functionality on handling image data.

by Harish S

2019年8月4日

Learn't best practices, which I can directly use in work. Content could have been little bit more longer/tougher.

by ANMOL J

2020年8月30日

Amazing and in-depth course on implementation of methods like augmentation and transfer learning in Tensorflow

by DEBASHIS G

2020年7月9日

Well designed nice hands on course. Highly recommended for the beginner who wants to start with Tensorflow 2.0

by Raihan R

2020年5月7日

Lawrence is an excellent teacher and you get to work on many diverse datasets which is always a good practice.

by Muthu R P E

2019年11月15日

Practice with various data sets, and learn the tools to use for convolutional neural networks with tensor flow

by Yasuyuki O

2022年3月18日

Really good and Intuitive to understand and worth paying money and assignments are also good (and exciting!).

by Ilan A

2020年7月9日

Great course! I think there could be more emphasis on Transfer Learning and how a great breakthrough it is.

by Chi ( M

2019年8月11日

practical guidance to CNN in image recognition. Hopefully to have a self-driving car project in the future.

by Seunggyun H

2020年10月25日

This course is a good starting point about the computer vision field with the convolution neural network.

by Nelson S S

2020年10月11日

In these difficult times what remains for us to continue learning.

Thanks Professors Laurence and Andrew

by Thành C V

2020年4月11日

It helps me a lot! I've learnt transfer learning and data augmentation by tensorflow. And thanks a lot.

by Bao L H

2020年3月23日

Thank you so much!

This is a course with very useful lessons!

Once, Thank for giving me this opportunity!

by Anoushkrit G

2019年11月25日

Absolutely incredible course, but could have focused real TensorFlow and not the High Level API, Keras.

by Bhakti P

2020年10月13日

Excellent course with very appropriate explanation. Thank you very much Andrew Ng and Laurence MOroney

by Roman L

2020年5月5日

Its wonderful course! I've learnt how to make data augmentation and transfer learning with tensorflow.

by Francis G

2020年4月30日

It was a great course but we should add more diagrams to understand what we are doing in code!

Thanks!

by nantogma s

2020年2月3日

This is an excellent course that got me up and running on CNN and TensorFlow. Thanks to the instructor

by Vaseekaran V

2020年10月10日

Really great intro to using ConvNets. Thanks a lot Laurence Sir and Andrew sir for this great course.

by Kabakov B

2020年10月19日

Programming tasks are meaningful, short and transparent. Not like in NLP/Healthcare Specializations.