Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,431件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

RB

2020年3月14日

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

MS

2020年11月12日

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow: 126 - 150 / 1,158 レビュー

by Chirag G

2020年3月8日

This specialization is really helpful. I had done other specializations and Machine Learning Course of Andrew Ng. But this course helped me to revise those topics as well as implement them in the real world.

by Sharan S M

2019年10月22日

After finishing this course, I was able to build a neural network that could identify different types of boats with around 94% accuracy. I used many techniques learned in this course like image augmentation.

by Reza M

2021年8月28日

T​his is a very good course to start on TensorFlow. It requires certain amount of knowledge ( I recommend Deep Learning Specialization). I started kaggling after this course and the results are very decent.

by Vincent H

2019年11月26日

IT is a great course about Deep Learning and above all, how to code it with Python.

It is very practical and you learn a lot of features about the Tensor Flow framework that you can reuse for other issues.

by MD. A K A

2020年3月28日

Really enjoyed the course. Thanks deeplearning.ai team. Except "Inception" every topic was clearly practiced. For "Inception", I am eager to learn how to lock a model & how he trained weight can be saved.

by Mcvean S

2020年11月13日

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

by Ravi P B

2020年3月15日

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

by Javier M

2019年9月12日

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

by Tamim-Ul-Haq M

2020年10月6日

Excellent and detailed on how to create a convolutional neural network using TensorFlow as well as explaining how to solve problems such as low accuracy, overfitting and even improving the dataset.

by Alif A 1

2021年5月19日

If you are looking for a course to build up your ML/DL coding skills, this is a very interesting and easily explained course. Highly recommended for any learner in the field of DL/Computer Vision.

by Akshar A K

2020年6月5日

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

by Shahid K

2019年12月14日

a very nice course on ConvNets. Image journey through convnets and logic behind using specific type of layers. you can very wellunderstand the keras structure to build convnets through this.

by Ajay C

2020年6月19日

Loved it. It was surely targeted for beginners first two weeks assignments were easy last two assignments had some work to do. But most of the Hints/answers are available in the comments.

by Vishnu N

2020年8月1日

I gained a hand full of knowledge from this course.

This course has given me a very good insight into convolution neural network work.

I thank Laurence Moroney and Andrew Ng for this course.

by maryam m

2019年10月26日

Well structures course. No matter your level of expertise you can learn from this course and implement models more professionally and improve answers accuracy using this course techniques.

by clement l r

2020年1月22日

A very nice course to finish understand well convolutio, data augmentation, overfitting in neural network, as well as transfer learning and making classifier for binary and multiclass.

by Kazukuni H

2021年5月22日

Easy to understand how to use important techniques like image augmentation, dropout and transfer learning concerned with convolutional neural network. I enjoyed the course very much.

by Md. S R

2019年7月31日

This course is so best for the new practitioners! Because when you are learning deep learning theoritically, this course will help you at such level to make you practice these highly.

by Erling J

2019年7月12日

Brilliant course this. I especially enjoyed the parts about image augmentation with the use of ImageDataGenerator and the transfer learning addition wit huse of the Inception network.

by Marko N

2020年9月4日

Videos are short and to the point. Coding assignments are progressively getting harder, and that is a good thing. This course complements Deep Learning specialization really well.

by Mohammed B S

2020年4月17日

Excellent course. learnt new techniques like image augmentation,transfer learning , dropout in a fun way, Really appreciate the videos being small, to the point. Highly recommend.

by Sai K K K

2020年1月9日

Fundamentals Concepts and Coding related to CNN-Classifications, Augmentation, Dropouts, Regularization and Transfer learning are well presented. Enjoyed a lot during the course..

by Piero C

2019年9月6日

Laurence is an excellent teacher and this is a incredible course. I love topics like Computer Vision, Deep Learning, and this is an excellent step to make great things about that.

by Sawrup K

2020年6月13日

This course really helps me a lot.

Instructor Laurence Moroney explains all topics so clearly. Thanks to him.

Now I 'm able to implement TensorFlow for my undergraduate research.

by PRATIK S

2020年6月8日

Probably the best course that exists, after Andrew Ng's course of course.

Gave a solid understanding of Convolutional Neural Networks, can't wait to play around with it for real.