Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,431件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

RB

2020年3月14日

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

MS

2020年11月12日

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow: 176 - 200 / 1,158 レビュー

by L V K S R B

2020年10月9日

Felt great working with computer vision on handling different types of obstacles with some smart solutions. Great help to boost my dl experience.

Thank You!

by Christopher G

2019年8月2日

Excellent course. Enabled me to quickly get a grasp of this topic so I could go on to further learning and application. Perfectly designed course for this.

by Kim K L

2019年5月21日

A brilliant hands-on course that really gets the student into ML with tensorflow / keras ... Also lots of kudos to our teacher Laurence for a great course.

by Roman V

2020年4月12日

Very practical and useful course. It really helps to build a few models yourself instead of just reading about it to fully understand potential of CNNs.

by Anamitra M

2019年9月19日

Superb course. Complex topic such as transfer learning, and image augmentation have been beautifully covered, along with easy to follow implementations.

by Junyi B

2020年6月8日

Very Detailed explanation on CNN! Transfer Learning and Augmentation are really good materials! Everything is well-structured and easy to work on with!

by Priscilla V A

2021年4月18日

This class is awesome, unfortunately the notebooks in week 3 and 4 (if I'm not mistaken) have some errors that we need to cross the rules and debug it

by MOHAMMAD A U

2020年3月11日

Excellent course. Convolutions are great way of making machine learning effective

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

by mark k

2019年8月13日

Very interesting course that starts to explore some more advanced topics of machine learning, in particular, Image Augmentation and Transfer Learning.

by Okta F S

2020年8月9日

This is really good course. By taking this course, I can get fundamental concept about how to write tensorflow code for image classification problem.

by Ajithavalli C

2020年1月4日

It was a great course! I am not an image processing person, but I enjoyed learning about CNNs through them. Looking forward to applications on texts!

by June L

2019年12月31日

It's a lot of fun building a ConvNet using my dog's pictures and reduce the overfitness through augmentation, dropouts and transfer learning! Thanks!

by Rahul R

2019年9月14日

Very well designed course on TensorFlow. Specially, a huge thank to Laurence Moroney for this wonderful course series. I really enjoyed the learning.

by Salman A

2020年6月9日

It is a well designed course which really helps in translating the theoretical knowledge about convolution networks to its practical implementation.

by Hiten S

2019年11月11日

Excellent CNN Course. This Course Covers All The Topics Like Data Augmentation, Transfer Learning, Drop-Out, And Multi-Class-Classification Problem.

by Panneer s J

2021年4月15日

This course is simple and effective. It is very good for entry level and mid level learners. thanks Laurence and Coursera for this wonderful course

by Bishmer S

2021年1月6日

Great introduction to CNNs and Transfer Learning.

Students will get to do binary then multiclass classifications, with comprehensive video lectures.

by B S K

2020年9月10日

I needed hands on experience in tensorflow and i got exactly that ,excellent course. By far this is the course i enjoyed the most! Kudos Laurence!!

by Abhishek P

2019年6月10日

Awesome Course!

I was quite familiar with CNNs before,but I gained few tricks and trips from great instructors!

I would highly recommend this course!

by 毛昊

2020年1月20日

excellent.

and I want to learn more about how to use CNN to do more sophisticated tasks such as object detection and semantic splitting. thank you.

by Amarsingh T

2021年3月23日

Fantastic course about Convolution Neural network. Learned about Image augmentation, various ways when overfitting occurs, and how to avoid them.

by Chilyatun N

2020年4月30日

I learn much about the convolutional neural network in a large data, augmentation, transfer learning, and multiclass classification. thank you!

by Jonas L J

2020年9月4日

Very interesting to learn about Convolutional Nerual Networks, this is a nice hands on course I'd like to recommend to anyone interested in ML

by Shum P

2020年7月16日

The course provides a good balance of hands on labs supported by theory. It helps to also check documentation and experiment on finer details.

by Tuna A

2020年4月30日

This course was excellent for learning the fundamentals of CNNs. However, I wish the exercises and quizes were a little bit more challenging.